Reviews: LINE
Item logo image for LINE

LINE

3.7(

7.1K ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

7.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex WightJun 4, 2024

Seemed to stop working on recent Chrome browser updates, perhaps around May 31 or June 1. Even when it did work it wasn't a particularly good piece of software, but useful to send links and some files from your computer to someone's Line acct.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BarnesMay 31, 2024

Great extension! Unfortunately I'm no longer able to log in on my Chromebook since the last update on May 27, 2024. Hopefully this will be addressed quickly!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brent ForrestMay 25, 2024

Non functional on Brave Browser. Extremely buggy otherwise. Attaching photos only works when it feels like. Lacking features. In serious need of repair.

Review's profile picture

DieHardMan 300May 14, 2024

Very nice chrome extension version of LINE chat. They getting bug fixed and improved every month. I really appreciate the hard work of LINE devs.

Review's profile picture

BenMay 2, 2024

does not want to be accessed thru the side bare like X WhatApps do. This needs to be addressed. This developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer. developer should know that this has to be or will be banned soon like they did face MEATE and Microsoft with when they not comply to the EU regulations.

Review's profile picture

Makoto ONUKIApr 20, 2024

The popup won't finish the loading circular icon. I see `Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading 'getZoom')` at chrome.tabs.getZoom() .

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

G33K_YTApr 17, 2024

blud i cant even sign in

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

สัญจร นอนดึกApr 8, 2024

Can not sent the picture to another chat

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Billy RidgewayApr 3, 2024

Never fully opens, just eternally loading.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

วีรภัทร สมคําMar 31, 2024

!Who am i.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps