Reviews: Limit - Set Limits for Distracting Sites
Item logo image for Limit - Set Limits for Distracting Sites

Limit - Set Limits for Distracting Sites

freedom.to
Featured
4.6(

558 ratings

)
ExtensionTools50,000 users

4.6 out of 5

558 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SoyPortero - ENTRENAMIENTO, MOTIVACIÓN, ANÁLISISMay 28, 2024

So easy, the best

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hi there! Thanks so much for your awesome 5-star review! We love to hear how Freedom helps our users avoid distractions and stay focused. Thanks again! 🙂

Review's profile picture

Tawananyasha ChinodaMay 24, 2024

Good app. So far a key has probably been the fact that I haven't tried to get around the app and that I haven't back-peddled on my initial time limit even when I felt like it. Used like that, it's been doing the job.

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Thanks for your lovely review! We're so happy to help you find focus & be more productive. 🙂

Review's profile picture

CX Gear GeekMay 23, 2024

Amazing

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hi there! Thanks for your wonderful review. We’re happy to help you block distracting websites, stay focused & be more productive. Our goal at Freedom is to help you make more time for the things that matter – thanks for helping us achieve that!

Review's profile picture

Stephen OwenMay 23, 2024

nice🎉

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hey Stephen! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! We're so happy to hear that you're finding the extension useful. 🙂

Review's profile picture

Leo CanoMay 21, 2024

amazing dude, simple, straight to the purpose, couldnt ask for better

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi Leo! Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We're so happy to help you find focus & be more productive.

Review's profile picture

Priyal SawarkarMay 20, 2024

Superb Extension/App Enhanced my ability to manage time effectively during web browsing sessions. You can set time limit for each website separately. Helped me to be more productive online.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi there! Thanks for your great review. We’re happy to help you block distracting websites, stay focused & be more productive. Our goal at Freedom is to help you make more time for the things that matter – thanks for helping us achieve that!

Review's profile picture

Tanjid AzadMay 8, 2024

epic

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 10, 2024

Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to help you find focus & be more productive. 🙂

Review's profile picture

bentoonieMay 7, 2024

it works but the timer doesn't go down when the tab is unfocused, and it would be nice if it wasn't as easy to disable the blocker. a password protector would be useful here

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 10, 2024

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. You're correct that the timer only counts down for the active tab. Thanks again!

Review's profile picture

Dario A.May 4, 2024

Excelent app! helps me a lot to gain control over my time usage!

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hi there! Thanks so much for your awesome 5-star review! We love to hear how Freedom helps our users avoid distractions and stay focused. Thanks again! 🙂

Review's profile picture

Suvidhi GoyalMay 4, 2024

Simple, minimalist and totally serves the purpose.

Replier's profile picture

John PjontekDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hi there! Thanks for your wonderful review. We’re happy to help you block distracting websites, stay focused & be more productive. Our goal at Freedom is to help you make more time for the things that matter – thanks for helping us achieve that!

Google apps