Reviews: Lightweight Alarm Clock, Timer & Countdown

2.4 out of 5

190 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nicholas RichardsonNov 23, 2023

An option for persistence would improve this, having to setup alarms every day is annoying if you are using for a routine.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

OJFeb 11, 2023

simple and functional!

Review's profile picture

Krzysztof BoniewskiJun 15, 2022

excelent, also works with closed browser

Review's profile picture

Tim JohnsonAug 10, 2021

Great little tool for making sure I don't miss meetings. Easy to tab through to set times. Would love an off or mute button so I can stop the alarm if I want to.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

4xAce汇士Apr 22, 2021

simple but works

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nico de VriesMar 26, 2021

I don't get why this only got 2 stars. It's simple, easy to use, accessible and works flawlessly. Highly recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sabrina LopezDec 8, 2020

I love it. it is very user friendly and does exactly what I need it to. my only bug is that the countdown doesnt have a countdown thing but thats so minor I dont care. its really good! 100% recommend!

Review's profile picture

basilis blizardDec 7, 2020

looked great and simple... loved the sounds , but when you add a new alarm sometimes an older one disapears !!! no reason and logic on it, just like it wants to annoy you !!! so shame and strange. (windows7)

Review's profile picture

Drew Dello StrittoOct 29, 2020

Modal/Pop ups didn't work for me, so I only would hear the alarm sound so it's very easy to forget what the task was.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Chen KerryJul 28, 2020

Nice App! Especially it can make alarm sound.

Google apps