Reviews: LighterFuel for tinder
Item logo image for LighterFuel for tinder

LighterFuel for tinder

j4a.uk
4.2(

36 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AnnJun 17, 2024

After the last update it stopped working on Mamba

Replier's profile picture

James ArnottDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Hi, I've dropped mamba support to lower the permissions that LighterFuel needs, you can still install old versions of LighterFuel from here: https://github.com/J4A-Industries/LighterFuel-For-Tinder/releases

Review's profile picture

Kumail UmaruApr 10, 2024

Hello, Mr. James Arnott, I am a loyal user of your plug-in. Recently, the plug-in cannot display the time normally. Its time is messed up and often cannot be displayed. I am already in version v1.6.1 and still cannot change this situation. I miss the first few versions you made. It was very smooth at that time and could show the precise upload time of each photo, rather than the latest upload time of all photos by a single user. I hope you can optimize the smoothness of the plug-in and accura... Show more

Replier's profile picture

James ArnottDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi Kumail, thanks for your kind words and your review, could you email help@j4a.uk so I can try and fix this for you

Review's profile picture

Gxeks KxeozMar 29, 2024

Hello, there is no response in the new version when clicking cancel matching, but likes are normal.

Replier's profile picture

James ArnottDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Hi, thanks for letting me know, sorry about that, I’ll fix it ASAP. ** The fix is live now in v1.6.1 **

Review's profile picture

Ruei LiJan 12, 2024

Works pretty good so far. Except that Tinder increased their price to unreasonable range and I no longer spend that much time on Tinder.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

dongjie lvJan 12, 2024

Very good program, cheers to the developers :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

James ArnottDeveloperJan 12, 2024

Thanks! ❤

Review's profile picture

Анна КироваDec 13, 2023

Hello. I will be glad if you add the VK Dating service

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pamela RoehlerNov 17, 2023

Why can't I see the registration dates of all my likes in Likes after I signed up for Prime membership?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marlene FrankNov 7, 2023

Hello, I am a new user of tinder. I have a little trouble with my tinder account. I cannot use it to receive messages normally and I cannot match new users. Please help me check it and restore my normal and stable use! Many thanks!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

James ArnottDeveloperNov 8, 2023

Hi there, that sounds like a problem with tinder, does the problem go away when you disable lighterfuel?

Review's profile picture

Beatrix ArnoldNov 2, 2023

Very good!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Evagret PooreOct 31, 2023

It's garbage.

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps