Reviews: Library Extension
Item logo image for Library Extension

Library Extension

www.libraryextension.com
4.9(

3.4K ratings

)
ExtensionTools90,000 users

4.9 out of 5

3.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

M. “Garrett” KJun 14, 2024

Incredible Extension, saves me so much time searching if a book is available from libraries! All readers should have this

Review's profile picture

Caroline NuhnJun 7, 2024

If you're a reader, get this extension....seriously. Not only can you see what's available at your local (or not local) library, but you can hit the link and be sent straight to a book's page at your library. This has literally changed my reading life. I've always been a person to assume my library just won't have the books I'm looking for but I was pleasantly surprised. Libraries are such an important part of communities and I love that this makes it that much easier to support them. Like I ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amy PickettJun 7, 2024

I love the Library Extension app! It has saved me so much money and encouraged me to be a more frequent library user. Whenever I am tempted to buy a book, and I can see that it's available from my local library system, I just place a library hold then and there and save myself a little cash! I recommend this app to everyone!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jordan JonesJun 4, 2024

When I got this extension, I thought it would show my local library's holdings from an Amazon page. It does that, but it also tells me what's at the OpenLibrary, Hoopla, and Libro.fm. And it does all this on Goodreads as well as Amazon. This is so helpful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JenniJun 3, 2024

This app works wonderfully and saves me so much money. I can just get the book from the library easily.

Review's profile picture

Phil Van HuesenMay 31, 2024

Terrific (money-saving) extension!

Review's profile picture

linda crumMay 22, 2024

Extremely helpful! Can't live without it!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura KnottsMay 21, 2024

excellent extension!

Review's profile picture

Kim WhiteMay 20, 2024

Library Extension is a game changer! It makes it so fast to find out if the local libraries have a book and, if so, what format it's in. It saves me so many steps of searching all the individual sites. I contacted support to say that one of my libraries switched its catalog, and it was fixed in less than a day. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Randy JosephMay 17, 2024

Library extension is insanely helpful. I can see all my library accounts in one place and instantly see when I can get the book the fastest.

Google apps