Reviews: Leoh New Tab
Item logo image for Leoh New Tab

Leoh New Tab

leoh.io
4.7(

7K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marco ZiervogelMay 25, 2024

It's good

Review's profile picture

Paula LackieMay 17, 2024

I like trying to guess where the images were taken. It's be more fun to know, but I like them anyway. The quotes are often noteworthy.

Review's profile picture

Michael TetuApr 17, 2024

I love the different scenes and quotes. Takes out out of the daily grind for a spell each day.

Review's profile picture

ThomasApr 14, 2024

Very lovely layout

Review's profile picture

Kevin HirumApr 8, 2024

just amzing tool. notes taker is a winner ..it replaces my sticky notes that I seldomly remember to open. Thank you guys ...!!!

Review's profile picture

Jaderson BairrosMar 22, 2024

I can't take always a time to do a avaliation, but in this case, I assume It as a priority: cause what a beautiful app to introduce my first tab! And I like a people that does a hundred of things between work, studies, managament project It conveys a soul's peace in the first touch. And the apps positioned strategically to support the user was very useful. I just want to know more about the 'edit' permission to integrates with my Google Calendar to see my planned apointments and events. Too ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Ivan KravtsowMar 18, 2024

Its a very good and free extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard LiskMar 11, 2024

Excellent organizer and very customizeable. Only complaint is the icons for quick links no longer appear on the screen. no big deal

Review's profile picture

Casey ChambersMar 6, 2024

It's a nice way to open the day. Handy and beautiful.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

leanne DugganFeb 29, 2024

I love it! I've had it a few years now, I love the images and quotes. It's handy to have the time,todo list etc all on one screen.

Google apps