Reviews: Lemtel - Supercharge Telegram for Work
Item logo image for Lemtel - Supercharge Telegram for Work

Lemtel - Supercharge Telegram for Work

Featured
4.9(

17 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CHILL SAMALEAJan 4, 2023

This is a very useful app! makes my life easier in checking my work messages. Saves me a lot of time - kudos team Lemtel!

Review's profile picture

Cielo RoblesDec 29, 2022

Been having a hard time to back read and find old messages and this app makes it easier to handle!

Review's profile picture

Nick WilsonDec 23, 2022

Super loving this extension app, very nice! It makes Telegram easier and more productive to use. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Catherine ReyesDec 22, 2022

Loving this, it makes using Telegram 10x easier! Kudos to people behind this amazing tool!

Review's profile picture

MeanlyDec 21, 2022

I found this extension really helpful because it makes it easier for me to manage messages and avoid feeling overwhelmed.

Review's profile picture

vibhaDec 20, 2022

I absolutely love the Lemtel! It has made managing Telegram so much easier and more efficient. The interface is user-friendly and the custom tab feature is really helpful. Highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Airah Beatrice DeslateDec 20, 2022

How can I not make use of this? Lemtel is a must specially for me who communicates most of the time in telegram! Love the idea of this chrome extension, very useful and user-friendly!

Review's profile picture

Jonathan DunjuaDec 20, 2022

This is the first time I'm using anything related to Telegram. I thought learning how to use a new platform would be overwhelming, but this makes things so much more easier

Review's profile picture

Dash TrusselleDec 19, 2022

I really needed this app, i always get so overwhelmed using telegram but this app makes managing messages easier

Review's profile picture

Josh BauzonDec 19, 2022

Awesome app for filtering messages, If you're using Telegram for your work then this app is a must!

Google apps