Reviews: Lempod
Item logo image for Lempod

Lempod

lempod.com
4.3(

160 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

160 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Taiji MasterMay 26, 2024

Great platform for LinkedIn, customer service was great too!

Review's profile picture

Energeia CoachingMay 24, 2024

Lempod has been an incredibly useful resource for improving my LinkedIn views and connections, and amplifying my post engagement.

Review's profile picture

James GregoryMay 22, 2024

Amazing tool for getting good engagement from genuine profiles; if you go ahead and then connect with people on the platform in your pod, you can network and get further career and industry growth! The best tool for REAL engagement!

Review's profile picture

Keaton DrakeApr 17, 2024

Banned my account. Service was prompt and helpful however.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hello from LempodDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Hi Keaton. This issue has been resolved and you can now use your account.

Review's profile picture

Albert “Ab” PoghosyanMar 21, 2024

I want to WARN you that the subscription model this guy runs is a total scam! They ask for "Top-up" money in advance and then start charging your card with double amounts. When you ask what happened, they just assure you that it was on your balance for future use, but that balance would never be used since they do the same every month! THIS IS FRAUD - BE AWARE!

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hello from LempodDeveloperMar 21, 2024

This is a fake review by Dr. Muhammad Usman.

Review's profile picture

Babar KhanMar 20, 2024

Scammers and disgusting app. Complete fraud and blame customers back for the use. It is a complete scam website. Stay away. Linkedin blocked the account for using it. They will ban you. Now they will claim below that i do not have an account or i did not use. Inappropriate behavour and blame game on customers is common. They blame other people and when we give 1 start they shout on us. The community is a bot AI community using other people Linkedin accounts. Guys you can see their behaviour b... Show more

3 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hello from LempodDeveloperMar 20, 2024

This is a fake review by Dr. Muhammad Usman.

Review's profile picture

Dr. Muhammad UsmanMar 20, 2024

Update: 26 April, 2024: This fake scam company has gone crazy by putting every 1 star comment on name. All the above comments are from real persons. They are scamming everyone on the subscription model. Steve is hiding behind all this. I suggest to file a police report against this company in Australia. They are total fraud and scam. They are using other people card without authorizations by stealing their details. When you will confront they will put blame back on you. Previous: Scam and f... Show more

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hello from LempodDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Dear Dr Muhammad Usman. Your 1 star review doesn't hurt us. It only helps potential customers understand that we are a community that values GENUINE engagement. You abused Lempod. We gave you 2 months for free, and then complained when you were charged only for the 3rd month. We should all strive for good conduct in our interactions, treating others with kindness and patience. As we mentioned to you in our support email, Lempod is a REAL community of REAL people, so respect them. We have banned your account due to failure to abide by Rule 2 of the Lempod Rules and Guidelines. You have been permanently banned from Lempod due to your misuse of the platform.

Review's profile picture

Ali Ahmed MMar 19, 2024

I've tried other LinkedIn tools, but Lempod is by far the most efficient in boosting my post reach 🌟

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elena ContiMar 18, 2024

Lempod has its quirks, but overall, it's been effective in boosting my LinkedIn engagement. Their support team was helpful when I encountered issues recently, and I've noticed the platform has become more stable than ever before. I highly recommend this tool!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sebastian ZwieslerMar 5, 2024

not working at all, unable to login/connect with my profile.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hello from LempodDeveloperMar 8, 2024

Hi Sebastian, we can see that you were able to log in. We can't see any support requests from you. If you are still having difficulties, please contact support and we will be happy to assist. We depend on your valuable feedback to run Lempod effectively. Please consider adjusting your rating once you have confirmed that everything is working.

Google apps