Reviews: Lego Builder
Item logo image for Lego Builder

Lego Builder

3.2(

364 ratings

)
100,000 users

3.2 out of 5

364 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

LAN ANHJul 9, 2023

x_x r.i.p

14 out of 34 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica RutledgeOct 28, 2022

This is just AMAZING. It could use updates; but for a pre-teen using his mom's Chromebook; this is perfectly fine. Thanks for making this; the Lego community apreshiates it

27 out of 35 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taylor BlakeMar 25, 2022

I thought this would be fun and it is, but the controls are so out of control. Why is the camera able to go upside down? This can be mildly entertaining only, don't recommend.

14 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua LogueFeb 9, 2021

wouldn't even open

17 out of 26 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed AkwieriDec 2, 2020

It wont load

14 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Issha Francine May S. BuenaflorOct 28, 2020

it's not WORKING!

16 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Honk Honk Harold (Sagan)Oct 7, 2020

I can't open the page. :( So, i got it and it is in my apps. but hen i try to load it, it just says, "This page can not be reached". Aso it loads pretty slow.

15 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurono MatsumariSep 30, 2020

website is down, app doesn't load...doesn't even appear in the searches within Chrome web store at all. How do I remove this? There's no link/button to remove it.

11 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bot 32454Oct 30, 2019

This is horrible they did not even go through the effort of making bricks connect to the wheels and since then this has been abandoned and would probably die off sooner or later

9 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CRAIG IAIN SMITH 1Apr 27, 2019

it's a bit buggy when you try and place a lego piece or it might not bit put in the location selected.

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps