Reviews: legend of zelda: skyward sword
Item logo image for legend of zelda: skyward sword

legend of zelda: skyward sword

4.8(

1.8K ratings

)
Theme2,000 users

4.8 out of 5

1.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Weston WoodMar 6, 2024

childhood theme!

Review's profile picture

Deja SinghMar 3, 2024

ive had this theme for the longest, idk when or how, it just ended up as my theme. i never understood how to setup a theme, so i left it bc i didnt want to try and then end up losing it as my theme. now its my favorite, never changing it. love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Allyson BlanchfieldMay 31, 2023

Doesn't scale for Windows 11

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

LeoMar 31, 2022

love it!!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The PersonSep 21, 2020

It's such a nice theme! except how the search bar ever so slightly cover Link's face. I FOUND A SOLUTION MAKE A BOOKMARK AND NOW I CAN SEE HIM MORE!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Finero the HeroFeb 24, 2020

I've been using this for so many years now that It felt wrong when I got a new computer and it wasn't added yet! I like that this theme doesn't disrupt the google search bar like a lot of other extensions and themes do, and it goes surprisingly well aesthetically with my Animal Crossing hourly theme extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

VARNAMiJun 21, 2019

How do I make the bookmark bar back to yellow?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

chloe lemonJun 13, 2019

I've had this theme for a really long time, and it will always be my favourite theme for chrome. I don't have any issues with it. It fits well and is very cute and I love it all the way around.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel “Bowsernator” CJun 13, 2019

Got this in 2016 at the beginning of High - School. I'm gonna keep it until I graduate haha. Awesome theme!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AustinFeb 6, 2019

This has been my theme for years, i am in love with its subtle notes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps