Reviews: LeetSports Fantasy Hockey Tools

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chris LumbJan 19, 2024

Was a great tool for yahoo, but it stopped working in the last couple of weeks. Is this a chrome update incompatibility? Hope it will be back in action soon!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jordan TothNov 23, 2023

Looks useful but is not showing games/off nights on ESPN.

Review's profile picture

m PAQNov 20, 2023

Was a 5 star extension, but as jeff burke mentioned in previous review, an update to espn.com is throwing some errors for deprecated date formats and it can no longer determine the games/off days and shows "undefined/undefined" which takes up like 85% of the room for player names. Please fix it this extension was such a time saver, having to comb through my schedules and find players for my off days takes a huge chunk of time.

Review's profile picture

jeff burkeDec 12, 2022

worked great until end of November 2022--- since then return undefined-undefined for game remaining/ games in defined period for about half the players.Tried a fresh install; same outcome. :-(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WeimerNov 23, 2022

Don't play without this extension.

Review's profile picture

Robert ColesOct 11, 2022

I used this last season it was great, simply wont work for me on yahoo this year and I cant figure out why. Reboot, updated, reinstalled etc nothing.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NicolasOct 9, 2022

Amazing!

Review's profile picture

WillOct 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this!!!

Review's profile picture

Steven McElligottJan 7, 2022

Great work! Thanks!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul SardisNov 20, 2021

Requested this for Fantrax, and it was implemented pretty quickly. Super helpful for updating lineups, but even moreso for evaluating free agent pickups.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps