Reviews: LeetCode Guardians

3.6 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sakshi JainJul 4, 2020

That's exactly what i was looking for.... Great utility. Please do add support for copy to clipboard and timer based on difficulty of a problem

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ranu PriyaJul 2, 2020

seems it has a lot of bugs, and you are spamming from multiple accounts on leetcode , not right dude

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohan parkJul 2, 2020

I hate the level of spamming you are doing on leetcode post from multiple accounts. have reported 2 of your accounts many more to come, and bro another thing i will make sure that rating of this extension stays down at least for few weeks. you keep on trying wrong means to achieve your goal we will make sure that doesn't happen

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Neeraj jainDeveloperJul 2, 2020

Relax buddy..... was just promoting something useful.... not like i am selling something...so don't take it personal.

Review's profile picture

ANUP SAJJANJul 2, 2020

The Idea is super cool, but maybe you can modify the question tag blurring part . Because its easy to know by color itself, green is easy yellow is medium and red is hard :P , so try covering it completely.

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Neeraj jainDeveloperJul 2, 2020

Yeah i know it's pretty easy, will completely blur it in next release. Thanks a lot for using it. Keep sharing and keep coding :)

Review's profile picture

Hornet HornetJun 24, 2020

Thats a great idea!

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Neeraj jainDeveloperJul 2, 2020

Thanks :) .... Keep sharing and keep coding.

Google apps