Reviews: Leetcode format
Item logo image for Leetcode format

Leetcode format

Featured
4.3(

29 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Harsh NarayanJan 19, 2024

Great Extension , but can you change the formatting of min and max , because if written in the form of min({a,b,c}) , it puts a , b , c in different lines which looks really weird . Thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperJan 19, 2024

Thank you for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Aman malikJan 16, 2024

The key bindings are not working on Mac

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mayank YadavJan 3, 2024

what's the key binding to format the code?

Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Use CTRL + ALT + F to trigger the format action through keyboard

Review's profile picture

Aditya RajDec 10, 2023

Now it's working for new layout as well. Great Work!

Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperDec 11, 2023

Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Mike ClarkeDec 6, 2023

@Madhur Ahuja - great job with this, thank you! This does exactly what I was hoping for and fixes my biggest annoyance with leetcode's editor.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Skanda BhargavNov 26, 2023

(As of 12/23) Format is not working in the new Dynamic Layout (11/26) Works in the new Dynamic Layout as well

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperNov 27, 2023

Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Harsh KumarOct 19, 2023

Does not work on Dynamic Layout even after update.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperNov 27, 2023

Hi Harsh, I have released a new version which works on dynamic layout. Please check it out.

Review's profile picture

Chirag M RSep 21, 2023

it is not working in the new leetcode website,

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperOct 2, 2023

Hi Chirag. I have released the new version which fixes this issue. Please check if the issue is fixed.

Review's profile picture

A Google userSep 13, 2023

Works perfectly and is a lifesaver! Thanks for this extension. It's also open source, so I hope lots of people contribute. One thing, I have Leetcode Premium, and Leetcode recently gave an option to switch to "Dynamic Layout", which lets you move and re-arrange sections. In "Dynamic Layout", the "Format" button no longer appears. I have reverted to "Split View" mode, which is the default layout, and the "Format" button appears again. Just a heads up in case this beta(?) feature rolls out to... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperOct 2, 2023

Hi . I have released the new version which fixes this issue. Please check if the issue is fixed.

Review's profile picture

Soumyadeep BiswasAug 13, 2023

One of the best extensions for LeetCode users.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Madhur AhujaDeveloperAug 13, 2023

Thank you for the feedback.

Google apps