Reviews: LeechBlock NG
Item logo image for LeechBlock NG

LeechBlock NG

Featured
4.9(

795 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

795 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rachna AroraMay 28, 2024

Very helpful to block time consuming sites/shopping sites/social media. Thank you for bringing this and giving it for free fr everyone's use.

Review's profile picture

NikitaMay 26, 2024

Not gonna lie, I had my doubts if this would help me stop procrastinating. But now I'm 100% sure that yes, it's useful and everyone should use it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

iffah sajadMay 26, 2024

It is amazing, helps me to get my work done without being distracted :-) YOU SHOULD Definitely add it in your chrome extension. Cheers, :-)

Review's profile picture

Mark DombrovanMay 22, 2024

simple, efficient, quick. Only thing missing is making it restrict time after midnight, so for a period from 8am to 2am rather than go off 24h. Or maybe i just can't figure that out

Replier's profile picture

James AndersonDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Thanks for the review! In answer to your query: https://www.proginosko.com/leechblock/faq/overnight-block/

Review's profile picture

JensMay 22, 2024

Free, clean, simple, open source, and very effective!

Review's profile picture

John Lawrence AbarquezMay 22, 2024

Very effective and it's free!

Review's profile picture

Guillem GarciaMay 17, 2024

Other (paid!!) page blockers polute my dev console with errors. Not this one. Fast and very powerful page blocker.

Review's profile picture

Lucas ThiteuxMay 10, 2024

Effective.

Review's profile picture

Shi SinhaMay 9, 2024

This is awesome. As long as they keep it free, I will keep using. Thank you LeechBlock :)

Review's profile picture

Виктор Андреевич ЛатышевичMay 3, 2024

Great!

Google apps