Reviews: Leather
Item logo image for Leather

Leather

leather.io
4.1(

72 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

72 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andreas U. H.Jun 30, 2024

A nightmare! I have after months of meddling not been able to actually get a usable transaction with Stacks. I have used Metamask since 2017, and never experienced such a buggy and unusable software with Metamask (even though Metamask can be real clunky and terrible too).

Review's profile picture

Sergey SmirnovJun 28, 2024

very convenient and useful wallet

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tran DuApr 6, 2024

Garbage

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin YearleyMar 13, 2024

Absolutely honoured to be the 69th review. Fantastic technology in this wallet, just be sure not to misuse it! Blockchains are the Wild West but we've passed The Killers of Flower Moon times by now.... I hope....

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel OluwatosinFeb 25, 2024

It's a great wallet but sometimes it just delete my wallet for no reason and it's not easy to import back

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BowTied MoondogJan 30, 2024

This is the best ordinals wallet I have had the pleasure of using so far. Well done team, keep up the good work.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nino DamjanoskiJan 25, 2024

Unexpected Application Error! No LedgerRequestKeysContext found Error: No LedgerRequestKeysContext found at useLedgerRequestKeysContext (chrome-extension://ldinpeekobnhjjdofggfgjlcehhmanlj/index.js:21957:11) at ConnectLedgerErrorLayout (chrome-extension://ldinpeekobnhjjdofggfgjlcehhmanlj/index.js:22924:87) at Xh (chrome-extension://ldinpeekobnhjjdofggfgjlcehhmanlj/747.js:181683:137) at Wk (chrome-extension://ldinpeekobnhjjdofggfgjlcehhmanlj/747.js:181806:337) at Vk (chrome... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

SkippyJan 14, 2024

not working in brave anymore?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boondock SaintDec 29, 2023

Read up on the stacks ecosystem and decided to see if this wallet was worth it. I am SO GLAD I only did a small test transaction because this thing is trash! Swaps don't go through...protect your money.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew Boles (Drew)Nov 28, 2023

Have it tied to my Ledger but I don't get why it shows 5 accounts. The first account seemed tied my Ledger but the address is invalid and can't receive STX, so I'm forced to use the second account which isn't the default and does not seem tied to my Ledger. Confusing and buggy ASF!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps