Reviews: Learn languages with Netflix & YouTube
Item logo image for Learn languages with Netflix & YouTube

Learn languages with Netflix & YouTube

elang.app
4.1(

40 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tiger Land's1999Mar 1, 2024

The most important thing in this extension the possibility to repeat words on Mobile Phones from your history translation it is a greet

Replier's profile picture

English In GamesDeveloperMar 1, 2024

Dear Tiger Land's1999, we are happy to hear that you had a good experience with eLang extension. We are constantly working on improving our services and we would be happy if you could share your thoughts how to improve our extension. Have a wonderful day! eLang Team

Review's profile picture

LucasFeb 29, 2024

Money grab. A subscription for what's basically a glorified hover dictionary lookup script?

Replier's profile picture

English In GamesDeveloperMar 1, 2024

Dear Lucas, We are sorry to hear that eLang extension did not meet your expectations. Maybe you can check the main features of eLang extension such as learning foreign languages from subtitles. Dictionary is just a small part of endless features. We appreciate your opinion and we will work on improvements in the nearest future! Have a wonderful day! eLang Team

Review's profile picture

Vasyl KhimichJan 11, 2024

COOL

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

English In GamesDeveloperMar 1, 2024

Dear Vasyl, Thank you very much for taking your time to express your great experience with eLang extension. We are really happy to hear that you liked it as it takes so much effort to make a great and useful product. Have a wonderful day! eLang Team

Review's profile picture

Siarhei FedarenkaNov 5, 2023

The most important thing in this extension the possibility to repeat words on Mobile Phones from your history translation (more often for me from YouTube and Netflix)

Review's profile picture

Sebastien BoelpaepAug 1, 2023

I like it, but I miss Disney+ which has a library of movies specificly easy for language beginners, because they are mostly made for Kids (slow and easy vocabulary) , will disney+ be added some day?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

علي الباشاJul 1, 2023

not good reading voice

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SakuraHougetsu28Jun 26, 2023

great but, man only 15 translations per day, while we have 120 free dual subtitles per day... i'd be great if we'd have 100 translations at least.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

krishna patelMar 28, 2023

super useful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ShmuelJan 11, 2023

to actually use it, it'll cost you 7.95 billed monthly, or 3.95 a month billed annually, which isn't unfair, but why did I have to register in order to get this ''valuable'' knowledge, why do you hate transparency

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Вячеслав РомановичJan 10, 2023

Amazing extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps