Reviews: Leads Extractor for Facebook™️ - Email+Phone
Item logo image for Leads Extractor for Facebook™️ - Email+Phone

Leads Extractor for Facebook™️ - Email+Phone

Featured
1.5(

13 ratings

)

1.5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

carlos anampaMay 19, 2024

The IDs that the application exports cannot be used on Facebook, I see that as indicated in other comments, they are from Instagram, it does not export emails or phone numbers either, since it only exports my data, what solutions can you provide in this regard? since it is not very useful as the extraction works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

özlem tezelApr 30, 2024

it do not work at all, dont wasting your time and money

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

silnt zApr 24, 2024

fake plugin

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ron GeniusApr 15, 2024

APRIL 2024: This extension is NOT working. Logged into Facebook, inputting Facebook ID, attempting to export email/phone but nothing happens; it will not export anything on any feature, zilch. 100% NOTHING.

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Hi, I have fixed the issue, please try it again.

Review's profile picture

Abed MoatiApr 7, 2024

it's working but doesn't have phone and email on basic information. Not sure if i'm missing anything @admin? any suggestion?

Review's profile picture

TechHypeXPJan 30, 2024

For facebook group search, it is very slow (30 minutes for 280 users) and has no email addresses except mine! The main reason you get a lead extractor is for emails and phone numbers. Neither is extracted! I think this needs a serious review instead of wasting our time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Younes FATIHIJan 19, 2024

is not working i pay 10$ for nothing

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperJan 20, 2024

Hi, If you have any issue, please feel free to contact us via unispy.app@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Catahecassa AshkiiDec 12, 2023

After installing this extension, when you click "export", it automatically grants most of your Facebook permissions to its app (124024574287414). Now the developer can easily hack into my account and take control of my profession. Below are the account permissions that this extension automatically requests from Facebook (it's completely automatic, the user is unaware), user_about_me,user_actions.books,user_actions.fitness,user_actions.music,user_actions.news,user_actions.video,user_activiti... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperDec 13, 2023

Hi, the app ID 124024574287414 is Instagram. The tool uses the private API, so that it's very stable. the tool runs on your local PC, and all data is saved in your local storage. it does not send any data to our server.

Review's profile picture

Lydia SimsDec 26, 2022

Doesnt do anything

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperAug 23, 2023

Hi, Please feel free to contact us via unispy.app@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Leon GoldOct 19, 2022

This extension DOES NOT work to get emails from a group. Spend 2 days trying to emails from a group, even with the pro version, and NOT even 1 email was provided. If you're getting this extension to get emails from other groups, here's some helpful advise: DON'T!!!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperAug 23, 2023

The tool fetches emails from the user's public profile. This tool helps you find 2% to 30% emails of the FB users.

Google apps