Reviews: Leads Connect

5.0 out of 5

202 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Moses JottoMay 13, 2024

great extension.

Review's profile picture

Bruno FermiMay 13, 2024

I've recommended Leads Connect to all my friends and colleagues in the marketing industry. It's a game-changer for lead generation on Instagram.

Review's profile picture

Paul BatesMay 13, 2024

With Leads Connect, I've seen a dramatic increase in my lead generation efforts on Instagram. It's intuitive, efficient, and delivers results like no other extension.

Review's profile picture

DiegoMay 13, 2024

Leads Connect has transformed how I approach Instagram marketing. The ability to automate interactions while maintaining a personalized touch is priceless. It's an essential tool for anyone looking to grow their Instagram following organically.

Review's profile picture

Ced Decoste-ProvostFeb 1, 2024

This tool is SOOOOOOOO NICE !!! Well done !! Thanks a lot !!! To all those Instagram Robots that we can find in Google Web Store, that one is legendary !! Thanks a lot for the opportunity !! I've doubled my Lead Generations and prospection because of this tool ! I HIGHLY RECOMMAND

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam Iko-ojoJan 16, 2024

A TOOL A LOVE SO MUCH THANK YOU TO THE DEVELOPERS

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexJan 12, 2024

Our team has seen a significant improvement in lead conversion rates, thanks to the seamless integration with our CRM system.

Review's profile picture

Danmiest4kJan 12, 2024

Leads Connect has truly revolutionized the way we manage leads in our business.

Review's profile picture

RominadoJan 12, 2024

easy to use

Review's profile picture

gideon adavizeJan 12, 2024

Suberb tool!!!

Google apps