Reviews: LeadhuntAI - Chrome Extension
Item logo image for LeadhuntAI - Chrome Extension

LeadhuntAI - Chrome Extension

Featured
4.6(

11 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Valeria SchmidtApr 26, 2024

Really nice tool! Helps a lot to increase my productivity and definitely saves an enormous amount of time.

Review's profile picture

Ella ShmidtApr 19, 2024

The Leadhunt Chrome Extension is a great tool for streamlining my tasks. User-friendly interface makes navigation super simple and helps me find the information I need. I certainly recommend it to anyone looking to improve lead generation and optimize this process.

Review's profile picture

Igor SmętekApr 19, 2024

Great tool for LeadHunt AI, saves me a lot of time on daily basis and I love the automated follow-ups. Huge gamechanger

Review's profile picture

Marie TornoApr 19, 2024

The Leadhunt Chrome Extension has been an invaluable tool for streamlining my tasks. Its efficiency in lead generation has significantly boosted my productivity and effectiveness in reaching potential clients. The extension's user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, allowing me to swiftly gather pertinent information without unnecessary hassle. Moreover, its robust features provide comprehensive data insights, enabling me to make informed decisions and strategize effectively. Overal... Show more

Review's profile picture

Charles HenryApr 12, 2024

This is a powerful tool, Its intuitive interface and powerful features streamline the process of reaching out to prospects and managing customer relationships. The tool's AI capabilities make it incredibly efficient, saving time and effort while ensuring personalized interactions, I've been able to save valuable time and resources while increasing efficiency in my sales and marketing efforts. The personalized outreach capabilities and automated follow-ups have significantly improved my conv... Show more

Review's profile picture

Celine EmmanuelApr 12, 2024

Leadhunt AI is a game-changer! This tool streamlines lead generation effortlessly. It's a must-have for any sales team looking to boost productivity and efficiency. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Daniel D'SouZa FrankApr 11, 2024

This must be the future of outreach! 0_0 The tool not just integrates with the outreach platform, buh also creates a database along with tasks to follow-up that could be automated. ;) It has made my routine outreach much efficient and productive. Great tool.

Review's profile picture

Dayò OyedokunApr 5, 2024

LeadHunt AI has transformed our everyday process, boosting productivity with its seamless integration and powerful automation features. Worthy to note that my tasks are no longer boring. Its user-friendly interface simplifies lead generation, making it a must-have for any modern business. Highly recommended for supercharging lead management efforts.

Review's profile picture

Elaigwu OseniApr 3, 2024

LeadHunt AI is an exceptional platform that has revolutionized our workflow, and its integration with automation tools takes efficiency to new heights. As a user of LeadHunt AI, I've found that the CRM's intuitive interface and robust features streamline our lead management process effortlessly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric NderituFeb 6, 2024

Amazing tool to integrate when utilizing LeadHunt AI. The tool automates most tasks that would be performed at the Leadhunt CRM in a repetitive manner!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps