Reviews: Lead Connect | LinkedIn Outreach Platform
Item logo image for Lead Connect | LinkedIn Outreach Platform

Lead Connect | LinkedIn Outreach Platform

leadconnect.io
4.3(

31 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mandeep SinghMar 6, 2024

Gets the JOB DONE! LeadConnect is helping me grow my business unlike any other tool in the market for LinkedIn automation. Simple to engage my 1st connections on LI and add new connections by selecting 2nd connections. Appreciate it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Heber AlvaresFeb 20, 2024

Fake information. The activity log informe fake information saying that toe invitation has been sent, but is not true. I spend my invitations limit and they does't answer. O want my credits back!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bhargav PatelNov 23, 2023

Perfect LinkedIn outbound and lead generation extension for small businesses. Within 4-5 clicks, you can start your campaign and the results are awesome for us!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dustin PNov 17, 2023

I've been using the LeadConnect Chrome extension for about two years now. Works well. Recently had an issue where a campaign died due to a bad LinkedIn URL in the campaign list. Took a good bit of time going back and forth with their support, but ultimately they did resolve it, including having one of their devs screenshare with me. I consider that good support, especially for a Chrome extension. So that pushes them from a 4 to a 5 star for me since support is so important on tools like this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

xiaoting wuJan 25, 2022

too complicated

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaynish ShahDec 30, 2020

Great tool to automate LinkedIn leads. My team now saves a lot of time for LinkedIn Prospecting and can focus on closing the deals efficiently.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan MeyerNov 17, 2020

Incredible Tool for Success!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HR From SalesHandyJul 23, 2020

Quick Support, Very prompt! Darshit identified the problem so quick and helped me resolve. This is rock star software!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christian MortonApr 8, 2020

Almost got my LinkedIn account banned

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jean-Francois LevesqueSep 3, 2019

Does not work correctly. Everything is stored locally so you lose everything if you change computer or reinstall the OS, Chrome or the extension... Does not work correctly with LinkedIn Sales Navigator Filters.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps