Reviews: Lazada Data Scraper - Product, Sales

4.4 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thai Bang NguyenFeb 9, 2024

I use this tool for Lazada Products scraper https://apify.com/lazpee.com

Review's profile picture

MUHAMMAD ABUBAKAR SADIQ MCS221027Dec 17, 2023

Outstanding tool, but how can we handle robot pop? Is stopping the extraction process

Review's profile picture

David AbiolaApr 25, 2023

I am really happy with the results of this data scraper. You just have to watch the tutorial one time and you are ready to start scraping. Highly recommended!!

Review's profile picture

SweetemilybApr 10, 2023

We have been able to simplify our lives so much because of it. The support team came up with a quick solution when I had trouble configuring one of the advanced features. There are a few other Google plugins, but this one is definitely the best

Review's profile picture

Joo YikNov 17, 2022

Long waiting time yet data inaccurate

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tricia TanFeb 16, 2022

It is not working after entering the access code

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daxi GroupDec 14, 2020

I test i change page for take link, test one day is expired already i need restart all i don't like this app, is very bad, make wast time too much, other app is better modern him

Review's profile picture

All Things GeneralDec 5, 2020

Too awesome, It's amazingly very useful tool. Thank you very much for creating something so good. Very Useful

Review's profile picture

Amanda WooselyDec 5, 2020

I think this is the first review I've written for a Chrome App or Extension. This data scraper is incredible and has saved me A LOT of time. Highly Recommended!!

Review's profile picture

Alex RickDec 5, 2020

I would say it took a little work at first but I have been able to obtain the data I want for my business quickly and unbelievable easily. Awesome!! Highly Recommended.

Google apps