Reviews: Lavender
Item logo image for Lavender

Lavender

lavender.ai
Featured
4.7(

40 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chad FrankMar 25, 2024

Didn't realized writing emails could be fun. The score is my new daily challenge.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eduardo RosenfeldNov 3, 2023

The scoring is so fun to use. Love the extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vinit PanchalOct 23, 2023

Loved the extension! It did all the jobs related to cold email perfectly. Kudos to development team!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin BetzAug 7, 2023

No mention of price anywhere until you download it. It is $29 or $49 per month. i dont care that its not free but i do care that its not mentioned upfront.

18 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

robert loboJul 25, 2023

good software

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher MullanMay 4, 2023

It's been very helpful, but I've had varying success of the extension working properly. I'll start an email, it pops up on the side, but clicking the little beaker to actually rate the email only works half the time so then it becomes useless.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Debi OrchardApr 3, 2023

Using Lavender has helped me be more efficient in my email writing. It's always encouraging to see my score improve! The Lavender team are also worth following on LinkedIn as they always have relevant and helpful content.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike DeCastroMar 30, 2023

As a sales leader, providing a scalable way for our sellers to continually refine their messaging is critical to sustained performance. Lavender is easy to implement, exceptionally intuitive, and fun to use!

Review's profile picture

A.J. AlonzoMar 30, 2023

Lavender is soon becoming indispensable. It's intuitive, easy to implement its suggestions, and (above all else) it WORKS. Our email reply rates have gone WAY up after using some of Lavender's frameworks, and the extension does a great job at keeping us honest.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fallon SalomonMar 30, 2023

A great email tool for salespeople - easy to use and helps gain conversations!

Google apps