Reviews: Launch and DTM Switch

3.1 out of 5

193 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elisa C.Mar 21, 2023

I would typically give a much higher rating for this extension because I love it and utilize it for work daily but lately it's been having a lot of issues... hoping that they will do some updates to help fix!

Review's profile picture

Nicolas TailletApr 23, 2021

Very helpful to enable Launch preview mode

Review's profile picture

AJ LinFeb 12, 2021

Using this extension has saved me a lot of time in switching between Launch Libraries. For a short period it wasn't working so I gave feedback to the developer and very quickly, an update was made.I'm grateful for this plug-in, so thanks Search Discovery.

Review's profile picture

ColbySep 18, 2020

everytime I click use it just redirects me to this page

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Radio SilenceMar 5, 2020

I wish google would do the security checks faster.

Review's profile picture

Matthew LindleyNov 12, 2019

This makes working with Launch so much easier. I gave it 4 stars because it's missing a key feature: the ability to load the unminified libraries. If you remove the "min." from a file then you get a version of the file you can read. This would save so much manual poking and reversioning. Then it's 5 stars all the way. Other than that, still a great addition to the toolset.

Review's profile picture

Max HuddlestonOct 9, 2019

The tool works fine as long as you have less than 25 activate environments/libraries in launch

Replier's profile picture

Stewart SchillingDeveloperApr 22, 2021

This limit was upped to 99. Shortly after we understood that 25 wasn't enough.

Review's profile picture

Natalie LienFeb 15, 2019

Fix the environment switcher, having to visit the environments tab just to "record" envs is bad enough, but now it doesn't work at all anymore.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lorrie XApr 16, 2018

I can't imagine activating any site without this extension. It's crucial to be able to work well with Launch or DTM (even better, it does both!)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcelo CapucciApr 3, 2018

This is an essential tool for anyone working in Launch/DTM implementation. It also makes much easier to switch between environments.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps