Reviews: Lasso Bookmark Manager
Item logo image for Lasso Bookmark Manager

Lasso Bookmark Manager

www.lasso.net
3.5(

12 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rahul Gajanan TeniJul 14, 2020

This is good extension , and usability is very high. It was earlier storing in browser but was very bulky but with this extensions it make very easy to manage n number of urls

Review's profile picture

Jaroslav HubaMar 7, 2020

Very complicated, not intuitive. I wish import my existing Chrome bookmarks, but no intuitive way at first install for that. Many settings, but most task which I need is only organize, search duplicates, move, delete, export, import. This tool may be good, but is much complicated for first settings and use

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Milad NaderiJun 22, 2019

i did like it, but you guys dont support persian language and so, i cant work like this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kam NieldMay 20, 2019

Doesn't seem to work in Chrome on either of my computers. Android App operates, but opening the Chrome plugin just gives me a small window with a failure to connect.

Review's profile picture

Wesley GarciaJun 8, 2018

One of the best I've ever met. But a few days ago, the site stopped loading. I'm worried because I have a lot of favorites there. I wonder if you'll come up with a solution for that.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicolas De KouchkovskyMay 14, 2018

I really like 3 things: 1) the ability to edit all the elements of the bookmark (URL, photo, etc.), 2) the ability to have values for tags and do table comparison, and 3) the options (board, list) to visualize the tags. It has been a bit difficult to get my arms around the tool but it was worth it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TheCGBros MainJan 17, 2018

Lasso is a very handy tool to capture websites, online videos and organize, tag them for later use! Looking forward to the Android and iPhone version!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

klee (klee88029)Sep 14, 2017

I really WANTED to like this... But I don't. It was released yesterday; 13sept17; so I thought that it was serendipitous that I awoke today realizing that I need help in organizing my WAY too many Bookmarks on my Chromebook. This sounded SO Promising... But; turns out that I do not think it is anything more than another Wolf App in Sheep's Clothing; a "Marketing Tricky Tool to Fool You" to click on their advertisers who are carefully disguised in what Lasso [The Developer] calls "Community... Show more

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps