Reviews: Language Learning with Netflix & YouTube-AFL
Item logo image for Language Learning with Netflix & YouTube-AFL

Language Learning with Netflix & YouTube-AFL

appforlanguage.com
Featured
4.0(

319 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation100,000 users

4.0 out of 5

319 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

郭冠廷May 21, 2024

mouse dictionary setting keep reset to disabled when load a new video....

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

HK LMay 18, 2024

this extension requires you to pay for some options, and there is not a word about it, in this extension description. what a lame.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

AFLDeveloperMay 21, 2024

we are sorry, all our team having thinking the word premium in the description is clear that SOME features are for subscriptions. I hope that you have more peace of mind in you life now.

Review's profile picture

Xavier DillardMay 12, 2024

I paid for the premium version, but it suddenly stopped letting me use all the premium features I paid for. Please fix :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ALLINONE GAMINGMay 8, 2024

Thanks for develop this please update and commiting further dont discontinued

Review's profile picture

Mohamed SobhyMay 4, 2024

very useful and handy, but the "Toggle Upper Subtitles Visibility Shortcut". is very annoying every time I try to copy some text it pops up, I should have the ability to change it to another key than "C" even if I'm not a paid user

Review's profile picture

Kay BanksApr 6, 2024

language choice resets back to English all the time 😥

Replier's profile picture

AFLDeveloperApr 8, 2024

could you elaborate on what languages for upper and lower and the language of the movie this happens to you?

Review's profile picture

elquenosale “elquenosale”Mar 26, 2024

i was looking for Pinyin and it wasent available in the free version or at least I couldn't find how to put it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BlackMar 21, 2024

OK

Review's profile picture

Jaber JeniMar 17, 2024

Amazing, Just Amazing

Review's profile picture

yongtae kimMar 1, 2024

good

Google apps