Reviews: LambdaTest
Item logo image for LambdaTest

LambdaTest

www.lambdatest.com
Featured
4.6(

19 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Surdescu AlexandruApr 15, 2022

The platform proved to be very useful this first time I've used it. I was looking to fix a Iphone-Safari CSS display issue on a site which was displaying without problems in the Chrome browser emulator, but not on the device itself. So I had to debug the CSS code on the real device. Your platform spared me of the hassle of virtual boxing a MacOS myself and I thank you for that. I also appreciate the fact that you actually give a useful trial, unlike browserstack which limits the free session... Show more

Review's profile picture

Samuele ggMar 22, 2022

The free version is not encouraging, there are extensions, sites that offer the same features and are 100% free.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kankana DasNov 23, 2020

So many the integrations, and provides full page screenshot :D. Cant ask for more..

Review's profile picture

Niti JainNov 11, 2020

No need to even open the testing tool, extension does all the job. gem of a tool for a web designers and tester.

Review's profile picture

Rajesh PathakJan 6, 2020

I love full page screenshot feature. I am using it from a long time.

Review's profile picture

Manuj GoelOct 16, 2019

Loved It!!!

Review's profile picture

Abhay ChaturvediAug 2, 2019

LambdaTest is a very helpful tool within budget. My team is very happy with this tool.

Review's profile picture

MathiasJul 6, 2019

Requires to sign up with an email. Well all right why not. But to sign up you also have to give your phone number. You think you're Google or something ? Never seen an extension that asks for so many personal informations.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rahul jainSep 11, 2018

We build websites and looking for a tool for cross browser testing. Found LambdaTest and decided to go with them due to its clean UI and availability of browsers. We loved the chrome extension a lot as it helped us in get screenshot in a instant on 25 browsers and it automatically pulls the URL. This is amazing as we don't have to type in lengthy URL anymore. Being a start-up what you guys have done is amazing. Kudos

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userSep 10, 2018

Chrome Extension has really changed the way we were testing our website. It's not that we always need to run a real time test, Screenshot on different browsers is quite enough for us. Now by using the extension, this has never been so easy. We don't even have to type in entire URL and it just pulls it from the bar and populates Screenshot on our chosen browsers. What else we need. Loved the work guys, keep innovating.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps