Reviews: Label Sharing for Gmail™ by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Label Sharing for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

Label Sharing for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

www.gmail-label-sharing.com
Featured
4.5(

216 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

216 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Peter GreerMar 25, 2023

Good extension that simplifies the process of sharing Gmail labels and emails with multiple users, ensuring smooth and effective communication among team members. 5/5 for me.

Review's profile picture

Virgil PattersonMar 18, 2023

Pretty great. This is a great solution for collaborative work within Gmail, but it would be even more convenient if it allowed for sharing of labels and emails directly from the inbox without having to navigate to separate settings. Overall highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Anthony ThompsonMar 5, 2023

This is a great extension for sharing emails with others, but it would be helpful if it included more granular sharing options. For example, allowing users to share emails or labels with specific groups or individuals would make it even more useful for collaboration. Overall, it's a valuable tool for teams working in Gmail.

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 24, 2023

Gmail Label And Email Sharing is a fantastic tool that enables seamless collaboration and organization of emails within a team. With this tool, I can easily share emails and labels with their colleagues, making it easier to manage emails and ensure that everyone is on the same page. Additionally, the tool's customizable sharing settings allow users to control who has access to their emails and labels, ensuring privacy and security. Overall, Gmail Label And Email Sharing is a must-have tool fo... Show more

Review's profile picture

Eleanore HendersonJan 6, 2023

I have to say, I'm really impressed with how it has streamlined my email workflow. This extension makes it incredibly easy to manage and share my emails and label, which has saved me a lot of time and hassle. To share a label you have to do is click on the label want to share. You can then enter the email addresses of the people you want to share the email with and hit send. This is great for when you need to collaborate on emails and projects.

Review's profile picture

Arlen AllieJun 12, 2021

Finally a shared inbox for Gmail!!

Review's profile picture

Patricia AikensJun 12, 2021

Excellent system for sharing my projects with co-workers.

Review's profile picture

Jean-Rene BouvierJan 15, 2020

CloudHQ claims the extension is free: this is not the case for G suite users. Furthermore, when you try to share labels from gmail to enterprise users, the sign-up form loops on the G suite site, forever requesting access to the enterprise account. This is simply not working.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amn ManaJan 9, 2020

Great tools, works like dreams. it saved my precious times. Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Rob DamianiNov 28, 2019

does not work as advertised. Option to share any label or sublabel does not appear for me.

Google apps