Reviews: KuroTwi
Item logo image for KuroTwi

KuroTwi

www.jstwi.com
4.6(

108 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

108 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

M. Isa AnshoriAug 25, 2016

pretty good and customizable

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vernon M CoombsFeb 14, 2016

Contacted Customer Support re damaged thread? I'm sorry to say Customer Support was not concerned, neither did they apologize for the inconvenience caused!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jWOct 11, 2015

I can d/l pictures at their original quality, as well as saving clips. Best Twitter client I've ever loved.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sasa OtiskAug 5, 2015

super

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Garrett O'BrienJul 25, 2015

just started using it, 4 stars for now, minimal disappointments; will return later if worthy of 5 stars :-) Update: after a few minutes, it is easy to see just how functional this application really is... Think more like dashboard for twitter and RSS... I wonder if future version s will have LinkedIn? fb? g+? others? time will tell... lots of thought went into this, we'll be back after a few weeks to share the sustainability and operation of this plugin.... but don't wait on us, try it out ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SMar 5, 2015

This looks like it could be the tweetdeck replacement I'd been searching for since they screwed themselves over. A couple things, though...An option to auto update lists would be fantastic. I know some people don't like that, and thats fine for them, but I prefer it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guohui ChenAug 17, 2014

Very good!as good as TweetDeck. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mous AnonyMar 12, 2014

Better than Hootsuite or any other Twitter client.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanpreet SinghMar 2, 2013

love this one, most customisable of all the client for twitter. can change the User Imterface any way i want.best looking notifications. only wish is i want notification for the "lists" not the whole timeline.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps