Reviews: Kumquat
Item logo image for Kumquat

Kumquat

Featured
3.7(

14 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vanno KouchJul 31, 2023

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kat MolostvovaMar 8, 2023

Doesn't really work, I agree with what the other reviewer posted: "It does not work 80% of the time. The 20% of the time when it actually works it still doesn't autopopulate most of the fields I need it to autopopulate." I've been using it now and then, but now my profile got completely wiped and it's not worth the effort to fill it out again

Review's profile picture

Juan AvilaOct 24, 2022

It does not work 80% of the time. The 20% of the time when it actually works it still doesn't autopopulate most of the fields I need it to autopopulate.

Review's profile picture

Bhavika KhareOct 1, 2022

only autofills very basic stuff on qualcomm workday (the only company i have tried it on). their own "use last application" button works better than this. this cant fill in how i heard about the company or my veteran status or even my name where they want it to act as a signature for veteran status and race and stuff. not helpful so far

Review's profile picture

Adam BrownJan 3, 2022

I love this extension! Found if via reddit post. would you be able to add career2.successfactors.eu? Farmers Insurance uses it, but the autofill isn't working on it.

Review's profile picture

Thomas “TommyBoy8972” DadolyOct 11, 2021

Ty for this. Request: the ability to attach more than one university and more than 3 Jobs

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AbhinavOct 8, 2021

Nice initiative but multiple page application filling is not working

Replier's profile picture

Raymond PengDeveloperOct 8, 2021

Hi Abhinav, thanks for the heads up. Could you send me some application links that aren't working so I can take a look at them? My email is rpeng220@berkeley.edu

Review's profile picture

Amy ZhouMar 29, 2021

Easy to use, no bs, please do yourself a favor and download it

Review's profile picture

Anna PerhachMar 10, 2021

Thank you for this

Review's profile picture

AndynightskyMar 7, 2021

very poggers

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps