Reviews: Kronymous - Access internet via Tor Network

3.6 out of 5

123 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nelson SiwadyAug 3, 2022

used to work perfectly now it doesnt work at all. i checked of i hae some sort of firewall that prevented something but no. it just doesnt work anymore

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian DamageDec 3, 2020

Utter shite. But then again, why would google allow anonymous browsing on a chrombook? How would they mine our data if we all started refusing to play by their rules.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jignesh KumarDec 10, 2019

Stucked at 10%

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke Cardoza (gigawasian)Oct 3, 2019

checked via ip leak test and tor website and both say it didnt work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AlbardinMay 22, 2019

Worked perfectly when setup properly. I use it to bypass down local servers. it dos not work with YouTube though.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 23, 2019

NOT WORKING

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

a nonimityFeb 17, 2018

it's the best for anonimity

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph CampolongoNov 21, 2017

I run this app in chromebook, and it works as a local proxy server to the tor network. It is the only option I could find to connect to the tor network from a chromebook.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

aleksander strusinskiNov 18, 2017

Lovelyyyy Status: working :) Thx. Keep up the good work.

Review's profile picture

Anton DerbenevAug 11, 2017

works as described. It's barely useful on Windows (you better run native tor.exe instead), but it's not the app' failure, and it's not advertised to magically convert Chrome to another Tor Browser.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps