Reviews: Kontest Reminder

4.7 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kuch VNov 17, 2023

it was working fine but from few days it's not show many contest from leetcode,codeforces.

Review's profile picture

Rishabh SahuAug 7, 2023

Thanks Great app.Just a suggestion. Perhaps it would be better to allow showing both or none of daily problems of leetcode and geeksforgeeks instead of a single toggle. You might like to add coding ninjas in future updates as well.

Review's profile picture

Sravan SainathDec 4, 2022

why all the contest reminders are stopped working ? i have tried every extenstion

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md Shamim AhmedDec 2, 2022

Hello I love it. But suddenly for few days it stopped working. It's now showing anything on it's dashboard. Please check what's happening! Thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhinav ChaudharyOct 23, 2022

Hello sire can you please add a feature of always reminding contests of a certain website without setting the alarm for reminder, rest this is an amazing extension thanks for this.

Review's profile picture

Raj daveFeb 18, 2022

I just Loved it It provides all the contests that I always seeking for. thanks a lot sir

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisarg GogateDeveloperFeb 19, 2022

Glad to hear that xD

Review's profile picture

Saish VeerkhareFeb 6, 2022

Awesome Add-on. Helped me get multiple offers!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shri Hari MSep 18, 2021

This is an amazing idea and one of the important tool for cp programmer

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Harry HarryJun 22, 2021

Copy of this extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/kontests/agpdemlkalmmeenclchlajdcmbcacoea?authuser=1

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisarg GogateDeveloperJun 23, 2021

We never said we had our own API's. In fact, we did even tell about it in many blogs and our Github repo ex. https://codeforces.com/blog/nisarg_0. We have added many new features in our extension like adding reminder and Google calendar integration . Also, we are trying to make our own APIs with some additional features. You can absolutely contribute to make it better https://github.com/nisarg0/Kontest-API. Thank You for your valuable feed back. PS : It's the reason why we kept name Kontest(b'coz we use used kontests.net api)

Review's profile picture

PushpavelJun 22, 2021

Wow ! I never again have to check on those websites for upcoming contests. Thanks for this helpful extension πŸ˜ƒ

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps