Reviews: Kolsquare Analytics Sidebar
Item logo image for Kolsquare Analytics Sidebar

Kolsquare Analytics Sidebar

kolsquare.com
4.1(

46 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

André DeißMar 28, 2024

DO NOT INSTALL THIS Chrome Addon, TIME WASTERS! "Please enter a different email address. This form does not accept addresses from gmail.com." Gmail is one of the biggest ESP's and you do not accept them on the registration page? What is wrong with you?

Review's profile picture

Pi PiApr 28, 2022

It said was free but pushed me to sign up form, which I completed and the program still did not work. Waste of time, and they got away with my info.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Philipp GreulichApr 4, 2022

I save so much time with it because I can see Audience Insights directly in Instagram and TikTok.

Review's profile picture

Thomas DbsFeb 27, 2022

No longer works. Keep looping on "please update".

Review's profile picture

Chris Mant.Nov 2, 2021

It's been now a year that they ask me to update and it never worked even if i do update it !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martina PericAug 28, 2021

simple, perfect

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan DimitrovNov 16, 2020

IT says the extension is free but it actually doesn't work, just pushes you to sign up for a demo.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VenatorSep 19, 2020

Okay.

Review's profile picture

Wei-Lun, Chen (Louie)Dec 3, 2019

the plug-in is useful to dig out an instagramer's insight, however, it is not working for 2 days already, is there any bug? I click the icon hundred times, and it's no response at all... is it die or something?

Replier's profile picture

Dev TeamDeveloperDec 6, 2019

Hello Louie, Indeed, we have had issues for a couple of days on version 4.4.3 but fixed it yesterday with version 4.4.4. Let us know if it’s not working, we’ll get in touch with you.

Review's profile picture

Camille LegendreOct 1, 2019

Oh my! Feels like I'm done wasting my time on useless researches! Thank you Kolsquare on behalf of my team and myself for all the stats and relevant info you provide EASILY. Let's now choose the best influencers for my campaigns!

Google apps