Reviews: Koalendar: Free Appointment Booking Software
Item logo image for Koalendar: Free Appointment Booking Software

Koalendar: Free Appointment Booking Software

koalendar.com
Featured
4.9(

299 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

299 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Etienne JuneauJun 12, 2024

Bills itself as the "best alternative to Doodle" (https://koalendar.com/doodle-alternative) but doesn't actually let you schedule group events like Doodle. So misleading

Review's profile picture

Craig HarmonApr 30, 2024

Easy to learn, easy to use. Increased the efficiency of our interview process.

Review's profile picture

Nolan BentleyApr 17, 2024

I use this constantly! My students have so much better access to me and I stay better organized. Everything I need it to do is easy to implement and intuitive. I am constantly recommending it. Great job and thank you!

Review's profile picture

Queeny SidhuMar 23, 2024

I love how easy it is to create as many booking pages, accept payment via Stripe integration for bookings, approve bookings, check for conflicts, two-way sync as many calendars as needed, redirect, Remind, etc. etc.! Love this platform.

Review's profile picture

Mokgetwa malatjiFeb 7, 2024

Thanks for creating this useful tool! It is also super easy to setup and it looks great!

Review's profile picture

Izaquieljorge JorgeFeb 7, 2024

5 star

Review's profile picture

Chuck KubiakDec 26, 2023

Clean & easy. Love it.

Review's profile picture

Anjana (from Ventuno)Dec 3, 2022

I liked this extension.. But.. there is either link or iframe option.. You cannot embed iframe in gmail..So there is no way to show the slots on gmail

Review's profile picture

Gail SeymourNov 18, 2022

I love that Koaldar is simple and not overloaded with fussy features, but does everything i need it to do. Clean and easy to use. Perfect.

Review's profile picture

Patrik CharousJul 25, 2022

Using just few days but already love it now. Much more better than calendly...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps