Reviews: Koala Wallet
Item logo image for Koala Wallet

Koala Wallet

koalawallet.io
4.9(

1.5K ratings

)
ExtensionTools30,000 users

4.9 out of 5

1.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

olusola adeyemoApr 19, 2024

Koala wallet has a great user interface and user experience with progressive development. It has support for several chains and the number of supported chains and tokens continues to increase. The support for the innovative Quai network due for release soon is particularly interesting to me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Thank you very much, olusola adeyemo! It is our mission to bring the best experience to our users.

Review's profile picture

JohnApr 19, 2024

Great wallet. Super smooth and sleek and has a nice look to it as well. Love how the team is progressing and all the partnerships they're making!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Thank you for the review, John! We will keep our commitment to bring what the users want!

Review's profile picture

Soymilk GoApr 19, 2024

Fortunately, I have come across Koala which is one of the few wallets that supports Quai Network and provides security for my assets. It is a user-friendly and secure platform that supports multiple languages and chains, not just Quai Network. I highly recommend giving it a try – you won't be disappointed! 🐨💰

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Very nice review, we really appreciate it! Let's keep building!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userApr 15, 2024

nice wallet

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review, this makes all the difference for us! We'll continue making the best wallet for you!

Review's profile picture

Abdossalam JakiranApr 15, 2024

Joey-Friendly Transactions: Whether you're sending Bitcoin, Ethereum, or your favorite altcoin, the Koala Wallet makes transactions a breeze. With its user-friendly interface and intuitive design, even a baby joey could navigate the crypto waters with ease.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Thank you for your review! Koala Wallet is as friendly as our favorite furry friends!

Review's profile picture

Aa SuFeb 17, 2024

noice wallet very good!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperFeb 19, 2024

Thank you so much, your review helps us a lot!

Review's profile picture

Am AmFeb 7, 2024

good and useful wallet!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperFeb 8, 2024

Thank you very much for your review, we're always working on an even better experience!

Review's profile picture

Yusuf Musa AbubakarFeb 2, 2024

Why koala wallet doesn't support android version 9, please next upgrade or update include android 9 andabove instead of 10 above

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Hi Yusuf, to make use of all available security features, Android 10 is required. Furthermore, Android 9 has stopped receiving monthly security patches for years, known security vulnerabilities will only increase. But you are reviewing the Chrome extension. It doesn't depend on any Android version. Can you update your review detailing your experience with this version?

Review's profile picture

Hau ZhangJan 29, 2024

Shitest wallet ever

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Koala Wallet SupportDeveloperJan 30, 2024

Hi Hau Zhang, if you can describe what you don't like about the wallet, we can fix and improve. If you're having any issues you can always contact support directly on our discord https://discord.gg/koalawallet or support page https://support.koalawallet.io and we'll be glad to help!

Review's profile picture

Randy J GordonJan 9, 2024

So great yet i still cant figure out how to easily send KDA from one chain to the next. Im unable to send flux to another wallet, etc. Frustration is mounting!

Replier's profile picture

Michelle LachutDeveloperJan 10, 2024

Hi Randy, you can simply copy your own Koala address and send a new transaction to it from one chain to another, as explained on our support page https://support.koalawallet.io/hc/en-us/articles/6800283345437. To send Flux, make sure you have a bit of KDA on the same chain as the token to cover the gas fees. Feel free to open a support ticket on our page or contact our admins on Discord with details if you need any more help! Please consider updating your review after all is working, thank you!

Google apps