Reviews: Koala Inspector - Shopify Spy & Dropship Tool
Item logo image for Koala Inspector - Shopify Spy & Dropship Tool

Koala Inspector - Shopify Spy & Dropship Tool

koala-apps.io
Featured
4.5(

280 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

280 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

叶滨娜May 20, 2024

Good Service, easy use !

Review's profile picture

ALRICH DE KLERKMay 19, 2024

Koala Inspector has been an absolute game-changer for my business! The Chrome extension is incredibly user-friendly and has saved me so much time and effort in product research. I love how seamlessly it integrates with my browser, making it effortless to find winning products on AliExpress. The ability to quickly identify best-selling items and spy on competitors has given me a competitive edge in the market. Additionally, the customer support team is top-notch, always responsive and helpful ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Carmen B. CraigMay 18, 2024

The technology makes it easier for me to identify trustworthy vendors and comprehend pricing tactics. I used to spend a lot of time and energy manually researching, but now I save so much.

Review's profile picture

Edward J. JarrellMay 18, 2024

A must-have tool for everyone involved in dropshipping is Koala Inspector. For my product research, being able to see rivals' top-selling items through spying has been invaluable.

Review's profile picture

Adrian AscencioMay 17, 2024

I heartily suggest it to every owner of a Shopify business who wants to keep one step ahead of the competition.

Review's profile picture

Arthur M. FeasterMay 17, 2024

The data is really accurate and the interface is easy to use. It resembles possessing a hidden weapon in the context of online shopping.

Review's profile picture

Carlos QuinterosMay 16, 2024

Since I've been using Koala Inspector for a few months, my approach to managing my Shopify business has drastically changed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alessandra Vandone Dell'AcquaMay 13, 2024

Not completely free of course, false advertisement and probably botted reviews

Replier's profile picture

Koala AppsDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hey Alessandra, thank you for your feedback. While our tool offers a range of free features, certain advanced functionalities require an upgrade to a premium plan for extensive use. This allows us to continue providing high-quality service and support. We assure you that all our reviews are genuine and reflect the experiences of our users. We value transparency and customer satisfaction, and we appreciate your input as it helps us improve. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team: hello@koala-apps.io Best regards,

Review's profile picture

Angela BobicMay 8, 2024

Amazing app with useful features. Crucial for running profitable eCommerc brand! Customer support was always available and helpful.

Review's profile picture

SamMay 4, 2024

great when i shop, sometimes i need this to find out if something is dropshipped!

Google apps