Reviews: Know Who's Who on Social Media with Favikon
Item logo image for Know Who's Who on Social Media with Favikon

Know Who's Who on Social Media with Favikon

favikon.com
4.1(

22 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

berri marwaFeb 20, 2024

Super !

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hassan Bin ArshadFeb 13, 2024

I have been using Favikon's extension since its beta stage and it has been my trustworthy partner for over a year now! But the new and revamped extension has blown every other competition out of the park. It's fast, it works on all social media platforms and has up to date relevant data of not just the creator's history but their stats and best posts too. I'd recommend everyone who is a competitor research geek like me and loves real numbers to get this extension and test it out! (Best part... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Etienne PillotFeb 13, 2024

Great extension ! Easy to use and provides really useful information about the creators of different social networks.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Akshat KharbandaFeb 11, 2024

The extension doesn't work. I click on it and am sent back to this page.

0 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael NewbeingFeb 6, 2024

I think it is a step in a wrong direction. I was one of the creators that joined Favikon a while ago. Now they changed a model and I don't really find a real value in extension, at least not in a free version. For use in LinkedIn you can find already an extension that is totally free and much better. Time will show. As a creator I feel a bit cheated how they pulled the changes. I wish them luck.

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Khaled ElAhmadFeb 3, 2024

Great Extension Thank you for the great work. I loved the attention to details. Like the Newsletter icon. Keep up the good work.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cláudio Faria Lopes JuniorFeb 2, 2024

The Favikon extension works very well and is fantastic for everyday use on social media.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brendan GahanFeb 2, 2024

I've been using the Favikon Chrome extension since the beta. It's awesome. Pulls data seamlessly, really great for getting a snapshot of someone's profile and integrates with your favikon account so you can easily add creators to lists, take notes, etc and keep everything synced.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dennis TrögerFeb 2, 2024

Works fine :) And helps me to stay up to date.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Akash SharmaFeb 1, 2024

Not working at all. Useless extension. Just only for show.

1 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps