Reviews: Knotes
Item logo image for Knotes

Knotes

knote.com
2.8(

42 ratings

)

2.8 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gary LinengerFeb 15, 2021

no other way to get support .. so I'm here cannot log-on ON NEW TAB PAGE .. with std login procedure .. (not the affiliate-connected access) (BUT CAN, fine, direct on Knote.com Co web page)

Review's profile picture

Michel MüllerJun 1, 2018

BAD

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Paul DucaMay 12, 2017

Great new update, the responsive design works great. Seems like all the early bugs have been worked out as well!

Review's profile picture

Alex ExtGuruMay 2, 2017

Hello! I am a representative of the company EXT.GURU., Which is a leader in monetizing browser extensions. Currently EXT.GURU- the most advanced and profitable platform for profitable cooperation. Based on the above we want to make you a better offer for collaborating. We offer more than 10 types of monetization, each of which has confirmed unique effectiveness. Depending on your needs, we provide several methods of monetizating- from the soft to the hard methods. Be sure No negative experien... Show more

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userApr 27, 2017

Hey, log in broken. So it becomes useless. And what is on https://knote.com? It redirects to this URL when clicking https://knotable.com It is NOT the described extension, it's an extension that sort your email. What is this scam? Anyway, Knotes was very bad, read the reviews. It was everything but trustable!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jawahar VermaSep 28, 2016

which note I have save your knotes after some days it can't find and loss data and notes very bad note app

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

himanshu palSep 2, 2016

All the features are useful.But there is no option of deleting notes

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jawahar VermaAug 14, 2016

I have loss my notes and important notes. not find word or letter proper by letter or word by search. and showing wrong search result please hurry up improvements in your services and and all uor your best

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZONE HSUApr 12, 2016

I cant see my tasks ,and I cant even login(always show logout botton)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sasha QuesadaMar 1, 2016

Was SO excited to use Knotes...until I watched a 2-hour webinar while I used Knotes to take down super important and jam-packed info/ideas, and then less than 2 days later it all went poof. Not anywhere to be found, and worse of all is I can't watch a replay of the webinar again as it has expired. Ideas that will never get implemented because Knotes lost them. So bummed and frustrated! :(

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Amol SarvaDeveloperMar 7, 2016

Hi Sasha, We are so sorry! Please email help@knote.com and we will try to get you your lost knotes back

Google apps