Reviews: Klever Wallet
Item logo image for Klever Wallet

Klever Wallet

4.7(

38 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4.7 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marco Antonio Gomez VasquezApr 27, 2024

So far, a step in the right direction. Similar to the likes of Tron link. Better looking and slightly more functional in terms of multichain functionality. If they kept up with recent things on Tron maybe it would be my only access to the meta. By recent things, I wish it would tell me energy cost during transactions or that it would work with the BTTC network better. One step at a time, very powerful and functional application nonetheless.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fernanda LattarioMar 1, 2024

This is the best wallet extension I've ever used. It's fast, secure, and simple to use.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yasha CorrêaFeb 16, 2024

Klever Extension is the only browser extension I need. Now with their new release supporting ethereum blockchain, i can access all my favorite dapps and connect to my eth assets. And I loved the eth gas fee tracker!!! Now I can find the perfect time to make a transaction on ethereum chain, with best fees. Thank you Klever team

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Thanks, Yasha! Your feedback keeps us innovating 🚀 If you need any assistance, our support team is always ready to help at support.klever.io.

Review's profile picture

Marcelo SousaFeb 1, 2024

Klever Wallet is the best crypto wallet in my opinion. We now have it available as a browser extension! I believe that soon we will have the same coins supported in the app in this extension. Keep building, guys!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Cheers, Marcelo! Your support is our rocket fuel 🚀

Review's profile picture

Nilo Coelho JuniorFeb 1, 2024

A very intuitive and easy-to-use extension, I liked the way it integrates with web apps. With the auto sign functionality for transactions, it has made it much easier to use for continuous interactions, I can't wait to integrate with other blockchains.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Thanks, Nilo!! Your feedback means the world to us 💜

Review's profile picture

Savio JKsFeb 1, 2024

Klever Wallet Extension totally rocked my crypto world in the browser! It's like the superhero of convenience, letting me buy, sell. Forget just being a wallet – it's my personal guardian of financial freedom, giving me exclusive control over my private keys.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Cheers, Savio! You've just boosted our network strength 💪🌐

Review's profile picture

Kingsley IbehJan 22, 2024

My balance was cleared when I inputed my 12 phrases. THIS IS BAD

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Sorry for the turbulence, Kingsley! 🛠️ Have you tried giving the Extension a quick refresh or update? If that doesn't smooth things out, our support team at support.klever.io is ready assist. Let's get this sorted!

Review's profile picture

bryan armstrongDec 31, 2023

My 6 digit pin wasn't working so I was advised to delete App and use my 12 word phrase to download again. After I did the account had zero balances. Customer service very slow to respond and had no real solutions that worked to recover my coins. BE VERY CAREFUL USING THIS WALLET

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Hi Bryan! Looks like there was a instabilities with our service. Is it still happening? Around end of December, our support team had different working hours because of the holidays, but usually, we're here 24/7. We're really sorry you had a tough time and hope things are better now. If not, please get back to us! Remember, all transactions with Klever Wallet are recorded on the blockchain, so we can track everything. Let's figure out what went wrong, Bryan!

Review's profile picture

Aminu GSaboDec 16, 2023

I wasn't aware about the update at first, what makes me use the new extension is when i was trying to migrate my wallet to 24 seed phrase, i then realized i have to back up my fortune i tried to use the old extension it couldn't work so i updated, the experience was seamless the interface and all of the features are cool, my choice is always Klever ecosystem #KleverRetweeter.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Happy to hear the Klever Extension is working out for you, Aminu! We're constantly striving to make your experience even better ✨

Review's profile picture

Alexander AmbrazhevichDec 16, 2023

Klever Wallet - the sexiest crypto wallet extension in the world! Klever knows his business and will not back down from his goals.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support ExtensionDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

😎💜

Google apps