Reviews: Klarna | Shop now, Pay Later
Item logo image for Klarna | Shop now, Pay Later

Klarna | Shop now, Pay Later

klarna.com
Featured
4.8(

58.4K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping1,000,000 users

4.8 out of 5

58.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andrea RaiJun 12, 2024

If you any type of issue ๐œ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ at Klarna | Shop now, Pay Later ๐š๐ญ(+๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿโ€“๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿโ€“๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ) ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž๐š๐ฌ๐ž ๐ง๐จ๐ญ๐ž (๐Ÿ) ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐จ๐ง๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฉ๐ก๐จ๐ง๐ž ๐ง๐ฎ๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ ๐œ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ. Automatic Coupons, Cashback, and Pay Anywhere with Klarna Use the Klarna Extension to pay when you shop online, including at top brands like Macyโ€™s, eBay, Walmart, and Nike! The Klarna Extension automatically finds you the best coupons, cash back or points* as applicable when you shop at ove... Show more

Review's profile picture

Richard DaviesJun 2, 2024

Extension works fine, but it currently has a massive memory leak, it was using 4GB RAM just for itself before I killed the Klarna process, for the moment I have had to disable this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian AlexanderMay 30, 2024

Worked great for a long time, but now the extension shows as "grayed out" on all of my devices. Is this no longer supported?

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

รngel Miguel โ€œGueloโ€ Nuรฑez CruzMay 10, 2024

Either you stop shoving yourself into the website or it will remain uninstalled. No, I don't like the idea of a hovering bubble right on my screen. I have enough with ads to also have you butting in when none ask you. I already had the extension install, why is needed to have that harassing icon on every page that uses your services.

11 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

En SaintMay 9, 2024

Why are you asking for my SSN all of a sudden? I've made multiple purchases until now and did NOT have to share my SSN.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

workspaceMay 8, 2024

Latest update is a complete nightmare. The extension is very obtrusive and can no longer hidden. It now has an obnoxious Klarna button that hovers over your browser window that you can't get rid of because the feature to "hide Klarna button" is broken. When selecting "hide Klarna button", it shows busy with 3 dots for forever, but the button never goes away. I even disabled all addons, adblockers, security apps and reinstalled the extension, but the Klarna button doesn't go away. Fix this.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon LeeApr 30, 2024

Works but it doesnt have reviews. Personally use buyreddit dot com to find the best rated products

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M DuweApr 21, 2024

I love using Klarna. It helps a lot and so much easier to use.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon Hollingsworth (TinyDemonB)Apr 15, 2024

Klarna itself is fine, but this extension was using too much RAM on my PC. (Almost 4 GBs before I went to disable it)

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hasen KedirApr 13, 2024

i liked Klarna used while online shopping easily because i do not use a card

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps