Reviews: Kixie PowerCall
Item logo image for Kixie PowerCall

Kixie PowerCall

www.kixie.com
4.7(

306 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

306 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gina LeighJul 23, 2024

I have been using Kixie for almost a year and it has made my business so much easier!

Review's profile picture

Mike SwigunskiJul 23, 2024

Amazing product to help us scale up our sales team!

Review's profile picture

Josh DanJul 23, 2024

I love Kixie and recommend it to everyone. It has unlimited calling, Local Presence and automatic DNC scrubbing. So I can make 350 phone calls a day and be compliant.

Review's profile picture

Jennifer HubbellJul 23, 2024

Kixie has been a life safer for our co. It has everything we need and has some amazing features. It integrates seamlessly with our CRM and it allows us to keep important call recordings. Their customer service is great, When I've issued tickets they get answered immediately and solved same day. This product is a 10/10!

Review's profile picture

Lydia JenkinsJul 22, 2024

Kixie is a great add on to reach more customers and prospects, as well as log meaningful data for future follow ups. The increase in reach has been phenomenal and the ease of use is even greater. Being able to text prospective and existing clients really helps the effort. Not sure how we made it so long without it!!

Review's profile picture

Devin CoxJul 19, 2024

Kixie does everything we need and has some amazing features. It integrates seamlessly with our CRM increasing productivity and it allows us to keep important call recordings. Their customer service is great, I've issued tickets in the past that have been solved same day! 10/10

Review's profile picture

Joseph GutnickiJul 19, 2024

Kixie is an amazing dialer system, I switched form Aircall to Kixie because I was getting a lot of spam calls from Aircall, now all my calls are recorded as regular numbers and we get 70% more responses from potential clients. ROI is up 40% in just 2 months!

Review's profile picture

Alex YapjocoJul 16, 2024

Kixie is an awesome power dialer. It has increased my productivity by 5x. Very easy to implement and use with CRM. Tech support is amazing!

Review's profile picture

Danae DeGuelleJul 15, 2024

Kixie is a great asset reaching clients and keepiing track of my calls, voicemails and sms. Their tech support is very responsive and helpful.

Review's profile picture

jovanny dominguezJul 13, 2024

honestly this is the best dialer.

Google apps