Reviews: Kiosk
Item logo image for Kiosk

Kiosk

4.2(

176 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

176 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adam DunsmoorMay 10, 2022

I used to use it for a while, but the dev is no longer active and does not update the software. His website forum is full of posts with no help at all. I use OpenKiosk now instead (developed by Mozilla): https://openkiosk.mozdevgroup.com/.

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

siri1 yutFeb 2, 2022

Good

Review's profile picture

Josh KomeneNov 10, 2020

Crashes Chromebook, Used to work fantastic! tired to email the dev but no response? does anyone know of a similar app?

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adan RodriguezMay 21, 2019

Great!, it's a shame that we have to be so Sneaky. Chrome shouldn't play so NASTY. FUG

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Austin DonaubauerApr 18, 2019

If youre having the white screen issue or just seeing the paring screen, add the app to your desktop and close chrome. Launch

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 29, 2019

It`s not bad! This app is a good app for kiosk mode. The handling is very easy. The new update solved a big problem. I'm very satisfied.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ger BruggemanMar 23, 2019

Kinda usless without a proper manual... The online instruction is inadequate. https://kiosk.cook.company/configuration

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver MarchMar 22, 2019

A couple hiccups with the latest updates, but otherwise works great. Would recommend if you need a quick easy kiosk. We're testing and looking into the paid version.

Review's profile picture

Yevgen ShirnovMar 21, 2019

Thanks! Works fine for me! Do not exceed Chrome SO version 68!

Review's profile picture

QuHarrison TerryJan 7, 2019

Worked for me and my needs

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps