Reviews: Kindred Shop 'n Save
Item logo image for Kindred Shop 'n Save

Kindred Shop 'n Save

Featured
4.6(

29 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

will huangJun 12, 2024

very cool extension actually, no need to search for coupons separately!

Review's profile picture

Karen McCandlessNov 9, 2022

This company appears to have gone bust (or is dodgy). I accrued £10 cashback and asked to withdraw to PayPal in August. It never happened. Their social accounts have all disappeared and nobody is answering their support emails.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matt LarterDeveloperAug 8, 2023

Hi Karen, sorry to hear you have been struggling to withdraw your funds, this is unusual. We are very happy to help you with this issue, please email hello@kindredteam.com and mention that you spoke to "Holly" on the chrome web store reviews. We will have this fixed for you asap - we are here to help!

Review's profile picture

Joe HillSep 3, 2022

App is constantly crashing and I have contacting Kindred with no response can not even log in or use it for cashback

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matt LarterDeveloperAug 8, 2023

Hi Joe, please reach out to hello@kindredteam.com - we will be happy to help!

Review's profile picture

Lamees SabanApr 21, 2021

Simple and convenient tool to have! I highly recommend it...especially when you are shopping for great discounts. And the best part is you can splurge and feel good about it by donating to a charity!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mishkaah FillanderApr 21, 2021

Revolutionize the way you shop, with the Kindred Extension! This is such an easy way to do my online shopping and the best part is, I get cash back with an option to donate it to a charity of my choice!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yasier SamaaiApr 21, 2021

So easy to use, actually it works by itself. Raising money for charity without going out of your way. And I get money just by doing my regular shopping. This is a winner all round.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sophie BakerApr 20, 2021

Couldn't live without this now, it's probably the most addictive shopping tool there is! Kindred showed me I can get cash back with any purchase I make, and it's an easy and sustainable way to donate to charity. If you're not using it, you're missing out!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anna LewandowskaApr 20, 2021

Love. It. I have been using the extension for months now, withdrawn almost £40 to my PayPal and that's not including the donations I made to Wild at Heart foundation! I love the little pop up when I go online shopping and would probably not buy anything now without a cash back haha 😬

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ann simpsonJan 24, 2021

Really love using Kindred and giving back with my daily shopping. I didn't like the idea of cashback - but why would I not give my cashback to Shelter and Cancer Research whilst I shop? i highly recommend this plugin and install and forget about it!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Valeria ToscanaDec 1, 2020

super easy to use, no need to check whether there are deals available as the extension automatically does everything for you. and a great cause too!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps