Reviews: KidStart Savings Prompt
Item logo image for KidStart Savings Prompt

KidStart Savings Prompt

www.kidstart.co.uk
4.2(

20 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Laetitia KeuleyanSep 6, 2023

I absolutely love this extension! Let me make sure I can save those ££ for my kiddies thanks to the prompt reminder/ banner when I visit retailer websites. It also saves me browsing through the whole list of partner retailers on the KidStart website.

Review's profile picture

Jonathan HalsallAug 23, 2023

Gives notifications when savings are available on a website, which can be sent automatically to my kids Junior ISA.

Review's profile picture

Jen BallAug 14, 2023

Helps me save those extra pennies for my kids

Review's profile picture

Jenny EstacioJul 28, 2023

All parents should get this extension!

Review's profile picture

Danyel EyiJul 17, 2023

Helps me earn rewards for my children when shopping online!

Review's profile picture

Jade DuddingJul 6, 2023

Really helpful to remind me when KidStart Savings are available. Great that it's been updated!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel DrewekJul 5, 2023

Super useful extension! Reminds me where I can earn cashback in google search or shopping. Glad they updated it! :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lesley HineAug 31, 2021

Can't get it to work anymore so don't get the prompts when making purchases.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

KidStartDeveloperJul 5, 2023

We've fixed a couple of bugs so the prompt will work when searching or visiting a participating retailer's website directly. Thank you for your patience!

Review's profile picture

Becca DeanOct 1, 2020

Not getting prompts or reminders to save sadly, isn't working for me at all

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

KidStartDeveloperJul 5, 2023

We've fixed a couple of bugs so the prompt will work when searching or visiting a participating retailer's website directly. Thank you for your patience!

Review's profile picture

Joy FisherDec 27, 2015

Works great most of the time - but sometimes - it stops working, unfortunately often when I've already bought something & forgotten to click on the icon. Don't know why it does this - maybe it's when I've cleared my cache?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps