Reviews: Kick Bot
Item logo image for Kick Bot

Kick Bot

twoscoopgames.com
3.8(

100 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

100 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nicoletta TDec 5, 2022

i like it but sometimes i can't do enything to not die i can't just to the letf or i well just into a trap but if i stay i go into one but that can just be my timeing so 5 stars

9 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trusty chefFeb 25, 2022

It is OK if you rage easily don't play it i have some complaints the hit box for your character kinda sucks and some jumps are just impossible overall its a good game but fix the hit box and ill give it 5 stars also add more obstacles.

11 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

your local stray catJul 6, 2021

AMAZING sound track

11 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaylin Boston (Jay)Jul 31, 2020

I liked the game i just have a few issues 1. can you get the wishlist the game on steam icon and maybe Have it as a button on the title screen i accidentally click it a lot 2. adding a minor increase to the bots Jump every time in near the spikes or the laser i jump a little so i can be able to jump to the other wall Or I am to high up and i cant see whats going to happen next so i get killed

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George UrnessMar 1, 2020

extremely infuriating, but a really good game. I am bad at it but its super fun

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ReuesterJul 30, 2019

Fun, exiting to know there will be a new one soon

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben WielandMay 27, 2019

Gave me a virus

10 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 27, 2019

best game i have ever played it is great

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max KirchgessnerJan 23, 2019

its very I am hahard. This game could use some work controls stop being responsive since the spikes are radomly jenorated I find some times you get spike formations that are nearly imposible to get by. But sometimes you get lucky and get easy BOTTEM LINE: COULD USE SOME WORK BUT THERE IS SOO MUTCH POTENTAIL MABY A WAY TO EARN COINS AND USE THEM TO BUY SKINS. BUT FIRST WORK ON SOME OF THE CONTROLS AND SAVEING. btw dev(s) I am very had to please but this was fun very nice game disign. I would l... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DerekNov 21, 2018

I like the game but you should add more obstacles like: walls in the middle, floating mines, and GIANT LASER BEAMS that shoot downwards randomly.

33 out of 45 found this helpful
Google apps