Reviews: Keyboard Shortcuts
Item logo image for Keyboard Shortcuts

Keyboard Shortcuts

Featured
4.4(

85 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

85 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alireza MousaviJun 7, 2024

Awesome!!

Review's profile picture

Aviv Ben ShaharMay 29, 2024

Awesome! ✨ Loved that it has 0 permissions required. I've seen other extensions that need to access my clipboard, cookies, downloads and more 🫨

Review's profile picture

Daniel EichenbaumMay 7, 2024

It works as expected, also the pin/unpin page is an impressive feature. Would be possible to include some smooth scrolling functionality? - just up and down

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ben MeadMay 2, 2024

This is nice for a select set of keyboard shortcuts. No permissions needed, clear options, useful options I didn't know I needed. The architecture does limit the options however, and there's one more that keyboard jockies would love. A shortcut for "Create a new tab in current tab group" shortcut. (May not be possible in this architecture though. It's a menu item of the parent tab group only, mysteriously.) I do not understand why this can't be done within chrome already. Everybody s... Show more

Review's profile picture

Zack LiezelMay 1, 2024

Great, can you please add bookmark all tabs shortcut?

Review's profile picture

Murad MagomedovApr 30, 2024

it works

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aleksandr MurkinMar 13, 2024

it works perfectly on chromium and does not require stupid permissions

Review's profile picture

Arc LinMar 13, 2024

Nice! I can customize chrome hotkeys now

Review's profile picture

Meric YigitMar 4, 2024

Is there a way to assign alt + shift + ] it seems like not working for symbols and only for letters and numbers.

Review's profile picture

Tony WoodsFeb 23, 2024

please support multiple modifiers instead of just 1. Would like to use "CTRL + ALT + Left/Right" to switch tabs

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps