Reviews: Keyboard Shortcuts for Websites
Item logo image for Keyboard Shortcuts for Websites

Keyboard Shortcuts for Websites

Featured
4.6(

16 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Siddharth BhatiaApr 20, 2024

Would be great if the developer removed the repetitive "step calling failed as the element was not found, maybe you are in wrong page" error. That error shows up even when the extension is working correctly. Otherwise it's working great πŸ‘

Review's profile picture

Matthew WildMar 7, 2024

Didn't work to start, but after refreshing the page a few times it launched. Instructions aren't great so took me a few minutes to figure out what to do. Does the job though. Cracking plugin! Works great. Better than my macro builder I was using, that needed the page to always be at the exact height. I do get a "step calling failed as the element was not found, maybe you are in wrong page" error but it still works so not sure what that is about.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martien WiranataJun 20, 2023

Found it very helpful extension, thanks

Review's profile picture

Kushagra VarshneyMar 1, 2023

Thank god I found this extension, there are seriously no other extensions out there who perform the tasks this extension can. Great work guys!! πŸ‘πŸ‘Just had an inconvenience after i assigned the shortcuts, whenever i press any shortcut it works, but a red notification comes saying, "step calling failed because the element was not found." It's a bit distracting, please help me fix this problem or either add an option to temporarily disable the notifications.

Replier's profile picture

Behnam AzimiDeveloperMar 2, 2023

Thanks for the review! To resolve these error messages, try increasing the delay between steps and ensure you do not have duplicated shortcuts.

Review's profile picture

IctamsOct 23, 2022

Easy to use, i use it mostly on webtoon 'cause they don't have a keyboard shortcut.

Replier's profile picture

Behnam AzimiDeveloperMar 2, 2023

Thanks for the review!

Review's profile picture

Simon SummermatterJun 1, 2022

I revised my rating from 1 Star to now finally 5 Star, bc of the fast reply from Behnam. The extension is cool. I miss documentation and I guess some features. I will paste my questions in github.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Behnam AzimiDeveloperMay 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback Simon :) I will take a look. Let me know if there's anything specific you want to point out in the documentation.

Review's profile picture

haiyi dongMay 13, 2022

quite useful when i need to do some coding on the website thank you so much

Review's profile picture

EndwordsMar 19, 2022

it is what i've wanted

Replier's profile picture

Behnam AzimiDeveloperMay 31, 2022

Good to know that :)

Review's profile picture

fact tact askMar 11, 2022

this is very useful extensoin i very very liked it ......i found one problem is that when i type in omnibox or search box it react on that time also but i want to typing at that time i have to disable the extension then i type .... this is very time taking .. for exemple i type i set "g" for a clicking botton in a website but when i need to type g in search box in that website. it act as trigger .... if you can condition on it when someone search box active the it will not react ......it ... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Behnam AzimiDeveloperMar 15, 2022

There is an option in the settings page, "Prevent shortkeys when focused on an input", you need to switch it on to prevent trigger when an input is focused.

Review's profile picture

Gabriel JormaDec 19, 2021

I really like it, i use it to go to next page in manga that have no func to next page using rightarrow. reaaaallllly loveeee it. btw thanks for make this app.

Google apps