Reviews: Keyboard & Mouse for Xbox xCloud
Item logo image for Keyboard & Mouse for Xbox xCloud

Keyboard & Mouse for Xbox xCloud

modernkit.one
2.3(

698 ratings

)
ExtensionGames200,000 users

2.3 out of 5

698 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Syed NAQVIJun 17, 2024

need to improve the delay. it the movement of the mouse is very choppy

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mujtaba Ahmed SyedJun 3, 2024

Hi Modern Kit Due to the new Xbox cloud gaming update they added a new keyboard and mouse feature to Fortnite and some other game too and when I enable this extension They both intend to collide with each other and the game is not playable can you please release a update where something like it doesn't collide with each other. Thank you

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivaylo AntonovMay 17, 2024

Stay away from this greedy and broken extension. Never even used it once and it says my free trial has already expired...

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

drillyMay 16, 2024

works fine but xbox cloud gaming just added a new mouse and keyboard feature now is hard to play in fortnite because it lags xbox needs to make a turn off feature asap.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GargantuanGame _May 9, 2024

worked fine when i first bought it, now it produces so much input lag the games are unplayable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josue SaenzApr 30, 2024

what kind of extension is not free. I used the free trial and the controls were good once u get used to it. But what in the heck kind of extension is not free.

12 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zoltan GombosiApr 29, 2024

I just downloaded the extension today and tried it out. I bought it after 5 minutes because I can tell it works great. Had to tweak some game settings for controller sensitivity to remove all lag time. Settings Tips 1. Set all ramp delay times to 0 to avoid lag. 2. Play around with the in-game sensitivity settings to get the desired movement speed of the aim point.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gamejuiceApr 18, 2024

if you want to use it you have to pay and its to much for like 400 lines of code

13 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob VibertApr 12, 2024

I was putting off trying this after seeing the reviews, but gave it a go expecting it to be absolutely terrible. I was shocked when after signing up for the trial, I saw it already detected an existing cloud gaming window on my browser, and gave very clear instructions on how to get it working. It took less than a minute to get working, the UI is actually quite intuitive, and remapping controls is very simple. Found very minimal bugs with this. I've already paid the $4 for the full version a... Show more

5 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ethan BeatoApr 7, 2024

im not paying

23 out of 29 found this helpful
Google apps