Reviews: KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® - Best Proxy for Chrome
Item logo image for KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® - Best Proxy for Chrome

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® - Best Proxy for Chrome

vpnunlimited.com
4.3(

3.6K ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

3.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mody AhmedJun 8, 2024

i want to know why not add more servers and why the traffic in over all servers is slow and it takes some while to connecting to any server i hope see more new features in future i hope it be best of vpn browsers

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mody heroJun 8, 2024

its have so slow traffic and take sometimes for connecting for any servers and i see the exstention is not smooth i feel its need more improvment and need add more servers to let throttling little i really hope see new features soon

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alisha TaylorMay 20, 2024

I've been using this for years to protect my privacy and will continue for years to come. I've tried others, but this one is the most reliable for me.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Đăng Khôi Nguyễn VănMar 31, 2024

Hope this extension and windows version have somethings like I can create a whitelist website which don't need vpn (because I can't comment on youtube). On windows version, hope it has start with windows in background.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Blick WinkelMar 24, 2024

doesn't work

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aldin LapinigMar 23, 2024

It's asking me to Go Premium despite getting a lifetime license on the tool. SCAM!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wesley RobertsonMar 9, 2024

Very irritating how the Chrome extension gets stuck with the message "Sorry. This server is currently unavailable. Please, check your Internet connection or contact support.support@keepsolid.com(Code: 1)" often and there is no way to go back to choose another server. This is a design flaw that needs urgent fixing, please.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M MojaverFeb 12, 2024

does not connection

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacinda McLaughlinFeb 5, 2024

I've been a subscriber for a few years and this is a great alternative to the app when I'm using my low spec Chromebook. I prefer their full app on my other devices. Works as expected.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tân NguyễnJan 4, 2024

Bad slow speed

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps