Reviews: Keeping | The Original Help Desk for Gmail™
Item logo image for Keeping | The Original Help Desk for Gmail™

Keeping | The Original Help Desk for Gmail™

www.keeping.com
Featured
4.1(

30 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andy Atalla (Andy)Apr 30, 2024

Having initially experienced some technical issues with keeping. Cody at keeping listened to the issues, invested a significant amount of time to resolve the technical issues and providing excellent customer service.

Review's profile picture

Francine PatarayFeb 8, 2023

Keeping is great! The main trade-off in comparison to programs like Zendesk is that it's centralized on emails (it wouldn't have social media DMs ready to respond to within Keeping), since it's a plugin for Gmail. Any emails directed at our "support@company.com" account would be automatically created as a Keeping ticket. Additional "agents" can access and respond to these tickets without having to switch between emails. Plus you could convert tickets from their direct email "me@company.com" ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Adam FisherFeb 3, 2023

We used Keeping for a few years but recently moved away due to increased support needs but Keeping worked very well and was convenient and light weight. We will still miss some features but had to merge into another in house solution. We were refunded our previous year service quickly and with no hassle which was appreciated. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eriq NelsonNov 10, 2022

We've been using Keeping for years and it's been a really great addition to our Gmail experience. They've been keeping pace with changes in the Gmail web application and the support team is top notch.

Review's profile picture

Chris FriendSep 7, 2022

Our company has moved to Keeping for support and we love it!

Review's profile picture

DavidAug 12, 2022

My team has been using Keeping for almost 2 years to manage our support inbox, straight from Gmail. We're thrilled with the product, and it's proven itself to be a seamless way to manage all of our customer support tickets. Keeping our customers happy is now as easy as checking our email!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael ArndtApr 25, 2022

Very simple to setup and manage and works very well with Gmail. Been using this for years and would recommend.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andreas DelinMay 26, 2021

Keeping.com makes wonder for our customer support on a daily basis. Reduces cost and increase our productivity. Also great for tracking of old cases for follow up and claims. Reliable and perfect uptime also during peaks and large volume of customer messages. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Adam Taylor-WilliamsSep 9, 2019

Extension failed to load in employee's Gmail inbox.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

vjg hgjJun 13, 2019

Keeping is an excellent alternative to traditional helpdesk and allows my entire team to collaborate from their Gmail helpdesk for a very reasonable monthly fee. Great support and easy to setup.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps