Reviews: Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault
Item logo image for Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault

Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault

keepersecurity.com
Featured
4.8(

8.3K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

8.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

EricaMay 15, 2024

It's awesome. I wish I got this before it has made my life so much easier. No more forgetting passwords and a lowered risk of other people ordering things with my account because my passwords are too easy. I would highly recommend getting this if you are looking for password security.

Review's profile picture

Thomas SMay 13, 2024

I'm really enjoying Keeper, this is an excellent password management tool.

Review's profile picture

Wesley GuinnMay 12, 2024

Been using for many years now. Easy to use across all my platforms.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sallie LarsonMay 11, 2024

Easy to use and dependable!

Review's profile picture

Irma MurilloMay 9, 2024

Keeper is excellent!

Review's profile picture

Ruth-Ann BodeMay 9, 2024

Love this app/extension. Great for keeping up with passwords, etc. Use it across all my devices which is so handy.

Review's profile picture

Tatevik SargsyanMay 7, 2024

How to get rid of this extension? Once I tried, now it's impossible to remove it permanently. It keeps coming back when I remove it. Please help.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max KarpushkoMay 7, 2024

Works great on desktop, though the IOS app doesn't update with new passwords very quickly which can be annoying. Though its one of the few PWMs that hasn't been hacked, which is arguably more important, so still happy with my choice to go with Keeper.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DARCY DUVALMay 6, 2024

So easy to finally keep track of all my passwords!

Review's profile picture

Ahmad DarwicheApr 24, 2024

This comment to whoever is facing auto/constantly logging out of the Keeper extension. To resolve this problem follow the below steps: Click on Keeper extension, select "Settings" from the drop down list, select "Security", change the option "Automatically logout of Keeper after.." and put large number in the "Minutes" field, something like "43000", then click "Save". This should allow Keeper to stay logged in for long time, make sure to enable the option under it "Stay logged in Between S... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps